Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got in a timely matter but leaked out half bottle
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Jan 8, 2013

I was very glad to see that I received the item in a timely matter, but I was very disappointed when I opened it to find that half of the bottle had leaked out. So I hope this help in the products being better sealed in the future, because I really do hate to say negative things, but sometimes you have to let them know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't sealed very good because it leaked out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Red Oak, TX,  May 29, 2013

Husband did not like this one at all. He told me he did not like the smell and did not last very long on skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Brit
 from Northern California,  Oct 2, 2012

A great fragrance, not too sweet but not biting. A good addition to the Burberry line. Enough different from the "Brit Summer" that they will suit different moods.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong perfume
 from Dallas tx,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered this for my husbands birthday and received burberry brit for women...so now i use it instead of my husband

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do
 from Laurel, MD,  Feb 21, 2012

I found the scent a little strong compared to the other product I purchased. Don't get me wrong, it smells good, just in a generic kind of way. I wanted something that was unique but subtle. I still kept it and wil use It a lot. But would not have been an option if I tested it first .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good packaging, product as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance!
 from Sebastian, Fl,  Sep 10, 2011

All of a sudden everyone is asking me what cologne am I wearing! Subtle and clean aroma. It was a purchase for myself so I bought the tester bottle. Zero difference in quality and bigger savings! Quick delivery. Nothing but a WIN WIN!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry Colone excellent product great aroma
 from Bakersfield, California,  Sep 4, 2011

I have used the Burberry Britt product for 3 years and thourougly enjoy the aroma, Also receive many compliments on the Burberry. Cons it does'nt seem to stay with you long but i enjoy the aroma so i will stay with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good product, Great aroma
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy, not perfect
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2011

The cologne was fine, my only issue was the packaging. It stated "TESTER Not for Resale" all over it, and it was cheap cardboard. This was a gift, so that was a little tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top