For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from ct,  Jan 23, 2011

i got it for a friend for christmas, it arrived quickly and smells very good. would recommend and would purchase again, cant beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 13, 2008

a nice big bottle that will last a while. the smell is wonderful very elegant for everyday wear. my husband loves it as his valentines day gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift item
 from Babylon, ny,  Jan 10, 2014

great price for this colone. My stem-son loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy fragrance
 from Long Island, ny,  Jan 8, 2014

I can't lie. This was a requested fragrance as a gift. After pricing the 3.3 oz in a department store for double the price, I chose to purchase it on overstock at a bargain price. Came very quickly and the fragrance is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from northern NJ,  Dec 30, 2013

The average price of this cologne is $50... PLUS tax and/or shipping!!! So purchasing fr/Overstock saved me $20 & NO tax or shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from Hartford, Connecticut,  Jan 5, 2013

Great scent. My husband loved it...........Was delivered on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Burberry Brit Men's Eau de Toilette Spray is a great product at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image the same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent
 from Washington DC,  Jul 25, 2012

Burberry Brit is a great scent. Everyone recommended it to me and I love it. Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great scent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmm that's nice!
 from Marshfield, WI,  Apr 17, 2012

Brit is a very nice manly smell, not really spicy like say Paul Sebastian, not clean or flowery but still fresh. This scent would do well on a wide age range of men and for a wide range of occassions. In my mid-forties I have had compliments from a wide range of women 20-somethings on up. I have a number of colognes and Brit is unique among them, including Burberry London, which I may prefer but it has a warmer, tabacco smell; they are both great and I'm glad I have both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good original product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good cologne for really good deal!
 from atlanta, georgia,  Jan 18, 2012

Great smelling cologne! I bought it for my bf for Xmas and he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york,  Jan 13, 2012

this men spray smells very good we are happy with the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great product
 from Gurnee, IL,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law for Christmas. This is a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

The smell was exactly as I hoped. It was a gift for my son and he loves the smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
took a chance on a new fragrance
 from ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

I just wanted some new cologne, and couldn't remember for sure if I liked this. Turns out it smells pretty darn good!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
burberry cologne
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2011

fast shipping and just what i ordereed. and the price is UNBEATABLE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Amazing product, HUGE bottle and lowest price I have come across!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldnt be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and low price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 22, 2011

Since i used coupon of 10 for 20, I think it might be the lowest price among all shopping websites. Also, shipping is really fast Good Quality and low price - best choice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cologne is irresistible!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 17, 2011

This cologne was perfect. I ordered it for my boyfriend for Christmas because he had used up his whole bottle, and I couldn't wait for him to wear it again! It's my favorite scent that he wears; I can't resist him when he smells like this! The price can't be beat either; this is about half the price of it in stores, and it's not a knock-off! I must admit, I was a little skeptical because the price is so low, but it's exactly what it's supposed to be :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great prices and fast shipping!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 23, 2011

I am a regular and will continue to be as long as the price is right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from pa,  Jul 11, 2011

Happy to find the product at a discount. Thanks. That's all for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top