Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells Wonderful!
 Oct 21, 2015

Smells great! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake?
 Jan 4, 2015

My husband loved the smell. But I questioned was it fake. In the military BX they have tons of men's perfume, including this. But they didn't have a smaller bottle, which I wanted in case he didn't like it. Well comparing the 2 bottles and scents, they look and smell differently. All in all he likes it, but I'm skeptical of ordering perfume/cologne from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite colognes!!!!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

This cologne is highly recommended for men seeking a clean and fresh scent. The fragrance will last throughout your daytime or night time. It's worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from flushing new york,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought this scent for my husband for Christmas....................very different from what he usually wears.\Smells great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burberry 'Burberry Brit' Men's 1-ounce Eau de Toil
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2013

Guy's this is the one that she will notice. Fresh

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exc
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from West Virginia,  Apr 2, 2013

We were very happy with the quick shipping and quality of this item. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site and actual product were a perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We really enjoy the smell and quality of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hartford, Connecticut,  Feb 2, 2013

The fregrance beats my expectation my wife loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smelling,buy this stuff
 from san diego,ca,  Jan 4, 2012

I like to try new scents 1 oz is perfect, I like this spray because it smells fresh & clean

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small bottle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality not a second or a tester
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!!
 from Easton,PA,  Feb 28, 2010

Got this as a Valentines Gift for my Hubby and he loved it! Fast Shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the scent!
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

I purchased this EDT for my fiance and he loves it!! It actually makes a man look & smell sexy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought