Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bueno
 Jun 7, 2016

Bueno y dura también mucho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bottle
 Feb 5, 2016

Perfume smells good, I loved the bottle!! Very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping issue
 Dec 25, 2015

It took forever, got here Christmas Eve, and was open and all perfume leaked out! I got a nice looking empty bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume
 May 14, 2015

When I received the item in a timely manner all would've bn well but the bottle wasnt fastened properly so much of the bottle leaked out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not quite what I expected
 from Livonia, MI,  Apr 24, 2012

I loved the bottle and the old-fashioned design of it. The limited edition factor is cool, but I didn't realize that the scent is the same as the original Curious perfume. I like that scent, but I already had the original Curious perfume and all her other versions of Curious, Fantasy, Believe, and Radiance as well. I still probably would've purchased this even if I had known though, as I'm a big Britney Spears fan and I would've run out of the original Curious perfume at some point anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As large as I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, however more description should be given as to the actual elements of the scent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this its too cute!!
 from houston tx,  Feb 1, 2012

i love this bottle, didnt kno what it smelled like but just fyi its the exact same fragrance as the blue curious its just a diff bottle. this was a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the bottle i was SOLD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from wheeling, wv,  Dec 16, 2010

Love this perfume. Awesome deal for an awesome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought