Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

First of all, they have some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced. They never sent any shipping info. You can't even contact them directly. You had to give them your e-mail and phone number and hope they will contact you (they won't, even if you 5 times over 6 weeks). When this thing finally showed up it was great... for a few weeks. Then it stopped taking a charge, making it a very expensive still brush. I tried to contact the company many times and only after publicly decrying them in the internet's version of a town square did they get back in touch with me. Did they offer to replace of fix or anything? Nope. They just sent a tiny sample tube of teeth whitener (that nobody asked for and I certainly didn't want). Bottom line: Save your money, go to the grocery store and buy one of those under $10 electric brushes. It'll last 10 times longer than this overpriced piece of garbage.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor to middling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A GOOD BUY
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered this product during the christmas season and received near the end of December. Anyway, I've been using it now for the past 3 months and already it has gone bad. The laser blue light does not come on anymore and now the the adapter screw between the body and the head has come out and can't be put back. I am outraged for paying $99 for this piece of crap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rotations of the toothbrush head are totally inadequate. The on and off process of the toothbrush head from the handle is difficult and frustrating most of the time. One of the toothbrushes did not light up. However, I'm not even sure how valid the science is for the UV light feature. This is the worse toothbrush i have ever purchased. Do not buy this! I went out and bought an Oral B and spent less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Poor product and worse customer service
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Jun 6, 2014

I purchased your product through Beyond the Rack. It took two months to receive the product. I ordered it March 28th, When I finally got it home I liked it. However after using the brush three or four times it stopped working. the light comes on but the brush doesn't move. I tried phoning customer service twice and left messages both phone number and email address and nobody has contacted me. Very poor product and even worse customer service.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Cassie
 from Belle Harbor, NY,  Jan 12, 2014

LOVED this product until it stopped working less than one month after we purchased it. !!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Brite Brush UV Light Electric Toothbrush
 from Montreal, QC,  Oct 18, 2013

The tooth brush comes with two heads for the regular brush. The colored rings on both brushes are the same color and there are no additional rings in the package. The brush only rotates in one direction. There is no oscillating or pulsing like many better quality brushes. There is an LED light in the head of the brush but I suspect that is for show. My wife and I had a good laugh when I turned out the lights in the bathroom. The item also came with a battery operated travel brush. That was a real farce. The brush is children sized. After inserting a battery, I saw that the brush does not move. The handle vibrates somewhat and very little of that energy is transferred up the shaft to the end of the brush. I gave the brush to my 2 year old granddaughter. I thought she could use it as a toy before or after her mother brushes her teeth with a proper brush. All in all, this is one of the most disappointing purchases I've made in a long time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as Gift
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jan 10, 2013

This was given as a gift. I have received no comments, but I am assuming that it does as it says. I like the feature of UV cleaning not available on many competing products. The price was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown, as this was a gift, but arrived in perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from boston ma,  Jan 1, 2013

my son and his braces like it so far. a little worried about finding extra brashes when the time comes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing product.
 from kathmandu,  Oct 18, 2012

after using this brush by suggesting my cousin, i feel better for my tooth problem. it help me to make my mouth fresh and it's uv lights is amazing and great for killing germs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks brite brush!
 from Gothenburg, Sweden,  Oct 4, 2012

My husband and I have been Sonicare Flexcare toothbrushes users for 5+ years now. And we are very please to say that the brite brush has won our bathroom cabinets over. I look forward in brushing my teeth everyday and have even bought my 2 kids this same brush (yes it is safe for children). Thanks brite brush!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was to the point. They have described product description in detail which is good thing by their side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Their brush is very strong, we can take it to everywhere where we want. For teeth whitening its good for long term.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall itís a great product!
 from Lahore, Pakistan,  Oct 4, 2012

My last toothbrush died and it took me a few months to get it replaced. There was a huge difference when I went to got my teeth cleaned and the condition of my gums when i didn't have the brite brush toothbrush. I take it with me on trips and I dont need to bring a charger with me on a typical 5 day trip. Overall itís a great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very informative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is superb. I have tested many in past but got good results from this one. Charging works good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nicely designed toothbrush
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 3, 2012

Ok, I have been a toothbrush fanatic all my life. I am talking about all of my life! I have never seen anything like the technology that the brite brush has behind it. Shipping was great I received it pretty quick and soon as I did I opened it up and noticed that it came with a included 90 Day Warranty which I then went to activate it on brite brushes website. So the first day I was blown away just by the look and feel of the toothbrush, once I turned it on it was an instant winner over all of my oral b and phillips sonic brushes it brushes great! It has a built in LED light which serves as a sanitizer i love it i love it i love it! I will be purchasing more to give away at Christmas time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top