Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Alabama,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a cute little bracelet. I read the reviews, but I was surprised by the quality and appearance of it. I am very pleased with my purchase. I combine this with two other pink bracelets that I also bought on this site. Together they make a very pretty ensamble and honor to the breast cancer awareness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Aug 14, 2012

As a breast cancer surviror I collect bracelets and other breast cancer items. This was very unique snd very pretty. I have received several compliments on it. It fits really good and it very light on your wrist. A very good piece of jewerly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is cute
 from Elyria, Oh,  Jun 9, 2014

I am sadly disappointed in overstock. I ordered this bracelet due to having breast cancer myself, it stated, Sterling Silver. No where is there a hallmark 925, and spacer beads are plastic. I realized it would not be much due to price, but to mislead by stating sterling silver, and then it is not is false advertising in my option. Sorry will not be shopping with overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am breast cancer survvor i love the bracelet
 from sturtevant, wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2014

i going to buy one for my friend she is also a survivor also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cute bracelet
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

it's a very cute bracelet. The reason i am not giving "excellent" is it is a bit small. I gave it to a friend who is very petite (tiny wrist,) and it barely fitted her. It won't fit a regular adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from New York NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I thought this bracelet was cheap looking...I have seen nicer ones for less money...didn't think this was worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item
 from Phila Pa,  Apr 17, 2013

I Have no problem with these item I order a few for the holidays and gave them to my family and friends and they love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

I did not realize this was a stretch bracelet and did not have a clasp. I gave this as a gift and it was a little flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bracelet for a Super Cause
 from Hebron, CT,  Feb 21, 2013

This was a gift for my best friend who has beat breast cancer not once but twice, so you can imagine the importance of the message that this bracelet transmits. She LOVED IT! Put it right on and still is wearing it daily. Thank you for offering such a meaningful piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most attractive
 from Hempstead, NY,  May 4, 2012

i have gotten so many complements. and anything to advertise breast awareness is always a plus, besides standing in for a love one who lost the battle even though she kept fighting. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEARTWARMING CAUSE
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Feb 18, 2012

SUCH A WONDERFUL CAUSE TO HONOR AND REMEMBER ALL THOSE THAT HAVE SUFFERED FROM CANCER. I WEAR IT AS A CANCER AWARENESS BRACELET. THE BRACELET ISN'T MADE IN ONE SOLID ROUND STRETCHABLE PIECE, WHICH APPEARED A BIT STRANGE AT FIRST AND PRETTY DIFFICULT TO EXPLAIN UNLESS YOU SEE IT, BUT IT IS STRETCHABLE AS STATED AND THE APPEARANCE OF WHAT APPEARS TO BE AN ENAMEL LIKE SUBSTANCE IS WELL DONE AS WELL AS ACCENTUATING THE COLORFUL PINK & BLACK DESIGNS ON THE BRACELET. I FOUND THE PHOTO SHOWN TO BE MOST ACCURATE IN DEPICTING THE OVERALL APPEARANCE OF THIS BRACELET VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR AND I WEAR MINE STACKED WITH OTHER BRACELETS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? FITS MY 6 1/2" WRIST PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Jan 31, 2012

This Bracelet was very nice small and fit well on my girlfriend. We are giving a few out to friends for their help during this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was sturdy amd looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Nov 11, 2011

Everything arrived in a timely matter, and the product is perfect, matching up great with the picture and information given.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They quality is amazing and the details are beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right size
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 27, 2011

I had a double mastectomy 3 months ago. If it not for all the research to cure this nasty killer many women would not be here today. Please buy any Pink Ribbon product to Find the Cure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i's a great bracelet and goes on really eazy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Cause and Great Bracelet
 from Colorado,  Sep 17, 2011

I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift for my best friend and she loved it. Not only was it a great buy, but the money spent goes to a great cause. What a wonderful way to give to a great cause and make your best friend happy, also. Thanks, Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle
 from Connecticut,  Jul 21, 2011

it wasn't a cheap bangle, looks nice. It does not look cheap

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was nice for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from San Diego,  Feb 16, 2011

I had hoped for a heavier bracelet as it was a gift but it wasn't quite what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cancer bracelet
 from Mableton, GA,  Feb 4, 2011

The quality of workmanship and beauty makes thia bracelet a perfect gift for every woman effected by cancer. My Mom and my friends, to whom i have given the bracelet, make it a part of their daily wordrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Jan 7, 2011

It's a nice bracelet, but nothing fancy. A fairly decent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breast Cancer Awareness bracelet
 from "my kinda' town" Chicago,  Jan 5, 2011

The actual design is not very attractive to me. Some of the hearts look more like smudges. However I was aware of this from the photos on line. The product is to bring awareness to an important cause and that was most important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought