Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loves it yea yea yea
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day to replace his old electric shaver. He is very happy with it and says it gives him a very close shave. His face feels smoother to me too! It is also a nice-looking unit (the boyfriend and the shaver)! I'm very happy with the purchase, which arrived quickly and very well-packaged. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - looks and feels high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braun wet & dry Shaver.
 from OK.,  Feb 12, 2014

This shaver is very good, my husband likes it! the close shave its so nice, skin feels so smooth. comes with a nice traveling case, but I was surprised the it came without the little top plastic cover, that goes over the blade area. not that it needs it for anything. But just be to be aware of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Made in USA as indicated
 from MA,  Dec 14, 2013

I purposely do not buy products made in China. I shop on Overstock.com since the country off origin is often times indicated. This is the second time I have purchased a product because the website indicated it was made in USA when the product was made in China. I will no longer trust the accuracy of the product information on the website.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy this razor
 from indpls in,  Sep 20, 2013

the razor has not shaved very well from the start. at first i thought the head was defective. i bought another head to replace the original one. still not better. now the razor is not charging. i would advise against buying this brand of electric razor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse than a $50 Norelco
 from LA, CA,  Aug 21, 2013

Shaves fine for the first 3 weeks. Never shave clean ever again. Avoid

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible shaver
 from NC,  Jun 29, 2013

it does not shave clean at all . it the worst shaver i have ever bought

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shaver
 from Hot Springs, AR,  May 20, 2013

I bought this to replace a braun that had been passed down from my husband to my son. After 15 years of daily use it finally died. My son said it works just as well as the old one. I don't think he's used it in the shower but he does like that the new is more comfortable to hold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very close shave, easy to use
 from Cicero,N.Y.,  Apr 30, 2013

I used the razor for five shaves and was impressed on the quality and ease. Gives a close shave.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The razor seems to have very good solid feel to it ..also comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Trenton, NJ,  Apr 26, 2013

I got this for myself recently and use it every day. It provides for a clean, smooth shave and is really easy to use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Palm Coast, Florida 32137,  Apr 25, 2013

Quality product, works fine, received in timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just bought!!!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

Great buy.. bought for hubby as b'day present and he loved it!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT! BABY SMOOTH !!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

It takes a couple weeks for your beard to grow with the razor (get used to the razor). You can completely submerge this in water, I often shave with it in the shower. I use shave gel, but I often lathered with dove soap. Shave gel is probably better though. Buy this product now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing. The closest thing to a regular razor !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top