Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very moisterizing but sheer
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 30, 2012

this was my first Bobbi Brown lipstick in a tube versus her older pallettes of lip stick with a brush. have used Bobbi Brown makeup on and off for about 10 years. my only reason to not use exclusively is the expense. super happy to try a tube lipstick from Bobbi. color of Wild Rose is a very nice blend of pinky brown or brownish pink. this is also one of her newer 'sheer' lipsticks. lasts several hours and has a nice natural look. i do reapply 2 more times in a 16 hour day. no chaffing or sloughing of sensitive lip skin. very nice lipstick. especially at this price point!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close...wild rose is a brownish pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moisterizing, lasts for hours
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color!
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a favorite. It's the perfect rosy-pink. Not old looking mauve -not bubble gum. It's perfect. It doesn't look dark like the tube would show because it goes on thin and pretty. LOVE it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good- but it's sheer-ish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinker than photo depicts
 from Arizona,  Nov 28, 2012

Excellent quality and coverage, but beware, the shade is brighter pink than shown in photo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appears darker than actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate regarding quality of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent lipstick for me expect for the color. I am disappointed that it is such a brighter pink shade than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from OK,  Jul 4, 2014

Saw this lipstick in a magazine and had to try it. Overstock had the best prices. The color is perfect and I love that it is creamy without being sticky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbi B
 from NY,NY,  May 20, 2013

I love the formula of this lipstick. Moisturizing and lovely. The color, however, is not great. It is a frosted hot pink of sorts, and the kind of color that just isn't very modern or flattering. Maybe in the summer with a tan. The color on screen shows much darker than what it really is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lipstick
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 26, 2013

This lipstick is lighter than it appears in the picture but it is still pretty and of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little lighter than it shows in the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from San Francisco,CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Other than not staying on very long, it is a nice lipstick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? moderate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous color and texture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, love the feel
 from ATX,  Jan 20, 2013

This is my first exposure to Bobbi Brown, and I'm so glad I chose this one! This is a terrific color - and yes, it is a bit lighter than it appears in that photo in my opinion. I loved the feel of it as well, and it doesn't have a weird "taste" like some lip products I have. I'm actually back to buy more b/c it's only a matter of time before this is gone...!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a tad bit darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought