Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item. Good color and texture.
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I use this every day. It's a semi bright but easy to wear color. The texture is nice and creamy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as the full priced product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT neutral
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a beautiful nuetral without being blah beige. It's creamy peaches! Slight frosted sheer. This is my new go-to lipstick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great-good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Bobbi Brown Lipstick
 from Illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered based on Bobbi Brown's reputation, even though I don't have any other Bobbi Brown makeup. This lipstick is a beautiful sheer coral color--not too bold, very creamy texture. The only downside is that the color is not as long lasting as I would like. Otherwise it's terrific quality and a beautiful color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like!!!
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

You know how you see a lipstick on line or in a magazine and can only hope it is right for you? Well, I've been delighted with this lipstick. It's the perfect color for me. I usually have to combine a color with another to get good results. Not this time! Seems silly to go on about a lipstick? Well, this time I am. Order me afew more, please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth,creamy and long lasting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miami Coral
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

Nice lipstick except the color goes on a little sheer. I was hoping for a more rich application. It is pinkish/peachy color. Good for daytime wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Bobbie Brown makeup
 from roswell, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

love the "miami coral" color; bobbi brown products are good. It is a light coral but looks great for summer, the scent is also nice. Good buy, need to buy more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best lipstick ever!!!
 from Oxford, PA,  Jun 29, 2013

Love this lipstick! It's creamy, and it's in a color that I can't find on other web sites. Lovely, rich color and great smell/taste... just a great lipstick. I need another one to keep on my vanity, since the original tube is in my pocketbook all the time... it goes where I go! Excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from California,  Jun 9, 2013

Same problem with the other person. I purchased two bobbibrown and they both broke at the end. I guess they are not the ones that are sold from the store. The one i recieved have bubbles on it and they are both so cracked. I am very disappointed. They went to trash can.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Less orange more gloss
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has a nice shear coral color and a pleasant scent. I have slightly dry lips and it tends to clump...it doesn't go on as smoothly as I was expect and is borderline sticky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too expensive for what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Oregon,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the color and when I opened it out of the box my boyfriend commented on what a nice color it was, No wonder he liked the color, it is the EXACT same color as my lips. I would recommend this product to someone with a different lip shade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lipstick broke!!
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 15, 2013

This is an awesome lipstick if the lipstick does not break at the bottom!! It's gross and I threw it away!!No returns!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought