Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item. Good color and texture.
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I use this every day. It's a semi bright but easy to wear color. The texture is nice and creamy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as the full priced product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT neutral
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a beautiful nuetral without being blah beige. It's creamy peaches! Slight frosted sheer. This is my new go-to lipstick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great-good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Bobbi Brown Lipstick
 from Illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered based on Bobbi Brown's reputation, even though I don't have any other Bobbi Brown makeup. This lipstick is a beautiful sheer coral color--not too bold, very creamy texture. The only downside is that the color is not as long lasting as I would like. Otherwise it's terrific quality and a beautiful color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like!!!
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

You know how you see a lipstick on line or in a magazine and can only hope it is right for you? Well, I've been delighted with this lipstick. It's the perfect color for me. I usually have to combine a color with another to get good results. Not this time! Seems silly to go on about a lipstick? Well, this time I am. Order me afew more, please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth,creamy and long lasting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miami Coral
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

Nice lipstick except the color goes on a little sheer. I was hoping for a more rich application. It is pinkish/peachy color. Good for daytime wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Bobbie Brown makeup
 from roswell, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

love the "miami coral" color; bobbi brown products are good. It is a light coral but looks great for summer, the scent is also nice. Good buy, need to buy more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best lipstick ever!!!
 from Oxford, PA,  Jun 29, 2013

Love this lipstick! It's creamy, and it's in a color that I can't find on other web sites. Lovely, rich color and great smell/taste... just a great lipstick. I need another one to keep on my vanity, since the original tube is in my pocketbook all the time... it goes where I go! Excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from California,  Jun 9, 2013

Same problem with the other person. I purchased two bobbibrown and they both broke at the end. I guess they are not the ones that are sold from the store. The one i recieved have bubbles on it and they are both so cracked. I am very disappointed. They went to trash can.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Less orange more gloss
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has a nice shear coral color and a pleasant scent. I have slightly dry lips and it tends to clump...it doesn't go on as smoothly as I was expect and is borderline sticky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too expensive for what you get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Oregon,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the color and when I opened it out of the box my boyfriend commented on what a nice color it was, No wonder he liked the color, it is the EXACT same color as my lips. I would recommend this product to someone with a different lip shade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lipstick broke!!
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 15, 2013

This is an awesome lipstick if the lipstick does not break at the bottom!! It's gross and I threw it away!!No returns!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top