Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mackie by Bob Mackie waste of money!!!
 from Atlanta GA,  May 16, 2014

The saying that you get what you pay for is true. I have shopped at Overstock before and has always been happy with purchases until now. I use to use Mackie years ago and when I found it on overstock at the excellent price I jumped at the chance to purchase. The shipping was great but when the purchase arrived the smell was off. It smelled like it was old. So I immediately started to return the item but found out that perfume was not returnable. Please do not purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Jan 15, 2016

Have used for years. Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M-m-m-m-m-m Good aroma.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

It has a very strong aroma, so have to spray very lightly or it can be overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob Mackie perfume
 from California,  Nov 8, 2013

Always buy from this seller, great product. Have used Bob Mackie since 1991 and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this perfume
 from Beaumont,Tx.,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this perfume and it is mailed to me in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same product you can buy at the mall only a lot more affordable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie by Bob Mackie
 from Warrensburg, MO,  Nov 26, 2012

Perfect! Arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as I expected. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pristine...exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie
 Feb 3, 2016

Bob Mackie is my favorite parfume. You can never go wrong with it. At this price I was able to purchase 2, 1 for me and the other for my bff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Jan 5, 2016

What a lovey scent, soft enough to wear everyday and anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 3, 2016

The Bob a mackie Toilette Spray is very hard to find. I was thrilled when I saw it on Overstock. The price range was unbeatable. Had a little glitche in the delivery but I discovered that Overstock has great Customer Service. Very pleased with my purchase and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best smell ever.
 Nov 5, 2015

I get stopped all the time, asking what I have on. That would be MACKIE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 26, 2015

I love it smells great, every one else love it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Oct 7, 2015

Great seller, shipping was super fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this perfume !!!!
 Jun 27, 2015

GREAT PRICE !!! ALWAYS buy perfume from overstock !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 23, 2015

I am very disappointed in this product. I have worn Bob Mackie for 15 years and always bought it in a perfume store. lst time I ordered on line. Smells nothing like the Bob Mackie I have been wearing. I think it is old or knock-off Should have returned. AH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jan 14, 2015

Smells like I remember from years ago. You just can't beat old school. All of these new scents coming out with star's names on them are fluff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Dec 17, 2011

This is the exact same Bob Mackie perfume previously sold at Dillards department store. Great fragrance at an excellent price. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They match exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bob mackie
 from Houston, Texas,  May 14, 2011

my sister loved it..its her favorite perfume and hard to find as well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie spray
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 22, 2010

This is one of mine and my wife's favorite perfumes. I gave her the first bottle on our first Christmas together but have had trouble finding it over the years. I guess the scent brings back great memories. My wife tells me that when she wears Mackie, other women ask her the name of the perfume and where they can find it. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoy the "sweeter" scent that is not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic buy
 from Laurel, Ms,  Dec 19, 2010

This is a favorite fragrance of mine and I have received many compliments on it. Overstock.com always has the best prices and I have compared them to many other sites. I will continue to shop here and I will continue to smell good! Thanks Overstock.com for all your great bargains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackie
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2010

I have used Mackie by Bob Mackie for at least 10 years or more. It is the only cologne that I don't have an allergic reaction to. Other colognes either give me a headache or I get congested. The price is the best I have found anywhere. I will continue to order this item from you as long as you carry it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought