Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The product arrived quickly, not broken.
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2012

Bluegrass combines a talc, sweet, smooth scent. This does smell like Kentucky's Bluegrass. Excellent. This has been around for a long time and now I know why. This is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give it a chance!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

Please give this a chance if you were a blind buyer. The first spray was a blast of carnation but my advise is shake up the bottle before you use it and you will be blessed by a very light spicy carnation...maybe it is more of a winter scent?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would have been nice to mention how strong the carnation smelled
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Ocean City NJ,  Mar 24, 2012

Always glad to use this PRODUCT I have been using it for several years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it very much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parfum non returnable here
 from South,  Feb 18, 2012

How can you buy a parfum online unless you know the smell? I did a bunch of it. My wife did not like it. Caution: parfum is NOT returnable here. I would not buy if I knew. Now I can throw it away or donate to thrift store. And it is not about smell. Some people like, some not. It is inconvenient. Will buy in other stores with samples, smaller bottles, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2010

Overstock has so far always exceeded my expectations. This order shipped quickly and since I have purchased this perfume from other sources, I knew that I was getting a great bargain at this price. Yah!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite Right...
 from Erie, PA,  Oct 9, 2010

I agree with another review of this scent under a different product number. The scent seems like this product is old~ or not quite right. As with all fragrances, they contain different "notes" and at least one of the "notes" in this fragrance is "off" because it does exude "some" of the fragrance's proper scents. I will not wear it, but will use it in the linen closet. It will be good enough for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Parfum
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2008

I love this perfume. I tried it by buying one bottle. [In the past, I ordered another perfume and had a problem with the cap of the bottle. The perfume is evaporating. Didn't return the bottle and took the loss.] So, I wanted to make sure the bottle is ok. By the time I went to order it again the price had shot up. So, I waited, and when the price came down, I bought a few bottles for my sisters and friends. I use this perfume everyday and get a lot of compliments. As a young girl, I used this perfume and then forgot about it. While travelling a few years back, I saw this perfume at a duty-free shop at London airport. Ever since then, I always have at least one bottle handy. If you buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Grass Eau De Parfum
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 29, 2008

Blue Grass Eau De Parfum is a scent that has been around a long time. My Mother who is 82 has fond memories of using Blue Grass as a teenager and loves it to this day. I'm thrilled that it is still around and also that Overstock carries it! I ordered this for my Mom's Mothers Day gift and she could not have been happier. As always ordering with Overstock is a pleasure, very intuitive software, reasonable shipping and status along the way until your order arrives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought