Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole Black for Men
 from Coxsackie, NY,  Feb 26, 2008

It probably is one of the nicest smelling, if not the nicest smelling. colognes on the market for men. The smell is subtle, women find it very sexy, and it not the kind of fragrance that when you leave a room or an elevator the scent is still lingering in the air. Of all the colognes I have tried this is my very favorite because of the fact the it does not overwhelm you or anyone around you. I can't tell you how many people at a party or even when I have been out have asked, what is that cologne you are wearing, it smells so clean and so nice. When I tell them Kenneth Cole Black many women have said, I am getting that for my husband. I also like the idea of the many wonderful things Kenneth Cole does with his profits and gives to so many worthwhile charities and projects.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Jan 11, 2013

It has become a Christmas gift tradition I give my son Kenneth Cole Black Cologne. Had been procrastinating going to the crowded mall & while searching for something else on Overstock there it was-exactly what I wanted-no mall,no trip out in the cold!!! Price was also good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as high end department stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOTALLY TRUE
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Mar 28, 2012

THIS IS COLONGNE HAS A VERY CLEAN AND NEAT KINDA SMELL HAVE HAD SEVERAL COMMITS ON IT..AND I WILL BUY AGAIN..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ON POINT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black
 from Oakland Ca.,  Dec 2, 2011

Black by Kenneth is one of the best Men's Colonge out there. Not to loud. Perfect men's scent and has a feel good aroma. My wife loves the smell and people that I come across always ask what is the name of the cologne you have own. Try it. You will love the scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenneth Cole men's cologne
 from Coxsackie, NY,  Nov 4, 2011

I love the scent and have had many compliments whenever I wear it. compared to the prices of the exact same cologne in any store that ihave seen Overstock is by far the best buy for such an excellent product. I am always very pleased and will continue to order it whenever the need arises.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really think the quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Douglasville, GA,  Dec 28, 2010

My order arrived quickly esp since I placed the order during the Christmas rush. The only issue that I have is that I ordered COLOGNE online and received Eau du Toilette instead. However, for the price I paid - it was still a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J317
 from O-town Orlando FL,  Nov 13, 2010

Kenny Cole 3.4 for under $****? Yes it's true! Great deal! Seller absolutely crushes all the other retailers for price, shipping, and fast delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Price!!!
 from Hamton Roads, VA,  Jul 24, 2010

Very pleased with product, price and service. This is a popular scent, my new favorite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 23, 2009

I compared prices and this was the best price ever. My son really loves this cologne and I got several for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black by Kenneth Cole
 from Nokomis, FL,  Dec 18, 2009

Wonderful men's fragrance. This fragrance is subtle, it does not enter the room nor linger in the room before or after the man wearing it has left. It is clean and refreshing, and speaking from a woman's standpoint and that of my women friends, a must have for the men in our lives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 15, 2009

Love this cologne and espicially how it came packaged, very classy look and very impressed. The smell isn't too strong or overwhelming but fits you and blends in with your scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light scent
 from california,  Jul 22, 2009

love the scent but it doesnt last long. you cannt beat the price . is a very fresh scent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 29, 2009

I bought this cologne for my father for Father's Day. It smells great and worth the price compared to other big stores. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent
 from Clovis, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and it is an awsome scent. It is very manly and not overpowering at all. It came within a few days of ordering and all-in-all I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2009

Its really nice and worth the price compared to other big stores. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really crisp and exotic smell
 from Boston,  Nov 20, 2008

This cologne is great. Most of the colognes gives me a headache, as they are too strong, but not this one. However it lingers subtly for the whole day. I assure you that it has traces of the smell of lotus, which makes it very exotic/mystic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A modern classic
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2008

Fantastic frangrance for men! Clean yet sexy. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day after his subtle hinting that he liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top