Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this cart!
 from Washington DC,  May 16, 2012

This cart is wonderful! I really love it! It folds up SO easily and I just toss it in the back seat. Great for carrying groceries and everything else from my car to my third floor apartment. No more struggling with multiple bags and hurting my arms! I loaded it with several gallons and quarts of paint and it handled it no problem. Was a little difficult to steer with so much weight but held up very well. I highly recommend this cart!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winnie Wagon
 from Carlisle, PA,  Apr 7, 2011

Living in an apartment building the Winnie Wagon is very useful. Instead of making 3 trips down to the car to get my groceries, I now make one trip. I love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactely as described
 from San Diego,Ca.,  Jan 25, 2013

I was happy with the product,easy to assemble,was delivered within a week

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black folding cart
 from brewcity wi,  Nov 13, 2012

The wheels are big and easy to pull up the back steps I use it to bring in 30lbs bags of cat litter I can't carry. works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is a good size. easily put two grogecy bags next to each other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, easy to use
 from Philadelphia area,  Oct 16, 2012

Easy to use, holds a lot, very thin when folded, so can be stowed quite easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stands up to hard use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Arkansas,  May 13, 2011

I bought this for my son's baseball games. I use it to hold chairs, and a small ice chest, and anything that I don't want to carry. Love it and the wheels are rubber not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Helper
 Feb 21, 2015

Wonderful aid to get my groceries into the house. Handles very well and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 22, 2014

A very good cart. Saves me many trips unloading the groceries from my car into the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Plainfield il.,  Sep 9, 2014

Have seen them cheaper..was disappointed by that. I think the price was a little high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and easy to fold
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2014

A bit smaller than I wanted, but well-made, folds to thin profile, and very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 15, 2014

This is a nice cart and is just the right size for my needs. It's not too small or too big. I can get quite a bit of shopping bags in it, and it makes it so much easier getting groceries from my garage to my kitchen without having to make four trips. It also folds up very easily, and I can put it in my trunk and use it to carry my elderly mom's groceries to her as well. I love this cart. It makes my very busy life just a little bit easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the cost
 from Midland, MI,  Jun 16, 2014

Folds easily and can be put in the back seat of a car for easy access. Four wheels make it more stable so it can be pushed instead of pulled, unlike most carts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Cotter Pins
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2013

I was wondering why I was having so much trouble assembling this simple cart. After much wasted time, I realized that the wrong cotter pins were enclosed. I would like to have known that it was MADE IN CHINA prior to purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Outside Pittsburgh PA,  Apr 18, 2013

Am overall pleased with the cart; slight problem with assembly has caused it to be crooked, but workable. Didn't give it 5 stars because, due to the overlip of my stairs and the small rear wheels, it is a bit of a hard pull up the stairs - larger back wheels would have made the pull easier and more comfortable. However, it has become a great help and would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to meneuver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Instructions, Nice Cart
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 2, 2012

Perfect size for those of us who live in apartments. Very lightweight easy to lift in and out of car. Holds at least 4 or 5 grocery bags. Makes lugging groceries from the garage to my apartment so much easier. My complaint though is the lack of assembly instructions. There is just a small drawing, no details about which pin goes on in what order to hold the two wheels. So, so annoying. I think I figured it out though. Very nice cart otherwise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winnie Wagon
 from Washington DC,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought the Winnie Wagon a few months ago. It was pretty simple to assemble. It is sturdy, and has been very helpful with transporting groceries and luggage to and from my 4th floor apartment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exactly what we received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for groceries!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2012

This wagon is exactly as pictured and works perfect for groceries!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little~Big Cart!
 from Northern, NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

Got this cart for my mom who recently moved into a condo and needed something to carry her groceries from the car to her place. She really loves it and uses for things other then groceries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SUPERB
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 21, 2012

My mom need a cart just like this. Have seen them and they were more expensive. Love this cart! Fits the need perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great quality for price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but poor instructions for assembly
 from Silver Spring Md,  Jan 3, 2012

Product is fine but there were poor assembly instructions and the wheels were not easy to affix

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought