Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This serum makes my hair so soft!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 17, 2012

I LOVE BIOSILK. It makes my hair so soft and smells so great. I have very long hair so my ends get a little dry and tangled sometimes. All i need is a tiny drop of this biosilk (like pea sized) and my hair is smooth and shiny again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great, best hair serum around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serum
 Jun 28, 2015

A+ Excellent product, price and rapid delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My4ever3
 Mar 12, 2015

I felt cheated. The bottle is a travel size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 31, 2013

This product is the best and what is even better is the online price. Better than anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Utah,  Nov 28, 2012

This product is excellent, however very overpriced. The miniature bottle that arrived would be perfect for travelling, but you can buy a bottle 10 x the size for $$$ at ******. Why pay $$$ for this minute thing? Had I read the size more carefully, I would not have wasted the money. But I do LOVE Biosilk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE biosilk. best hair product I have ever used.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry jonas
 Apr 21, 2016

Excellent air product, try it.....you wllnot regret it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 18, 2016

I love this stuff makes my hair silky smooth. I have long hair and live in Vegas so it helps keep the frizz and dull look away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell and hair finish gloss
 Mar 3, 2016

I love this product and bought the sm to take to the gym. It was affordable. The big bottle is expensive and too bulky for my gym bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mgh
 Oct 26, 2015

Best thing for frizz. Use it ony skin also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought