Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Jan 25, 2016

Truly amazing price, amazing product!!! Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd bottle.
 Dec 17, 2015

I use it almost every day by itself, or mixed with my keratin lotion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 20, 2015

I love biosilk, it controls my curls without being oily or sticky and it smells absolutely awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got this at marshall's for **.**!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2014

Honestly I purchased this at a local store and got it for $**.** years ago and the bottle was about 10 oz less yet I still have it... It's ok, smells nice....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was extremely pleased
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 4, 2014

I greatly appreciate the product arriving before the time promised. And I appreciate the price. Thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super smooth skin not mine the girlfriends
 from Chicago, Il.,  Apr 26, 2014

This prouduct is outstanding. The shippment needs some work both bottles opened slightly and lost some prouduct but it made the packageing silky smooth. I got this for my girlfriend and she has used it for yet some time and I must say it ihas a very good effect on her skin, it is very soft to the touch....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best product on earth.
 from Washington DC,  May 12, 2011

Words cannot describe how amazing Biosilk Silk Therapy Serum. I have long, thick, curly, frizzy black hair and it is the only product I use after washing/conditioning. I love everything about it and I'd pay $100 for a 12 oz bottle if I had to. Worth every penny. Absolutely love it. I know Farouk created this product with the Arab woman in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2011

Best product for your hair and best price...yes its expensive..but its turns your hair into silk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 Jan 27, 2011

I love the BioSilk products and this one's no different. Great prince. Came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonders and amazing price!
 from Union, NJ,  Jan 17, 2011

I have been using this product for year, and I absolutely love it! However, the product is a bit pricey but not here. I found that overstock had the cheaper price around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biosilk
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2011

If you are reading this, then you already know about Biosilk, and you are simply looking for the best price. Here it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without it!!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 11, 2010

The only thing I will put in my natural curly hair for great volume and shine. Also great to hold a blow out for several days. Have been using the product for about 7 years and counting. Have tried several other similar products and gels. Nothing compares!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silky
 Nov 10, 2010

I have been using this product for about 7 years now, and it turns my dry hair into silkiness. I've tried to live without it, but my hair just doesn't look as healthy and it gets static-y without Biosilk... I've also tried other products, but they generally make my hair greasy. Apply Biosilk to damp or dry hair and style and the hair appears much healthier. Ordering from Overstock was prompt and cheap! I highly recommend the product as well as Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product!
 from Pinole, CA,  Sep 28, 2010

This is an excellent product. You just need a tiny amount of it to make your hair shiny and healthy looking. It does not leave any residue that will later turn up in your hair brush like so many other leave-in treatments do. I will continue to use this serum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2010

I am African American and this product really helps to moisturze my dry hair. I was disappointed when I noted the price increased by $5 after I made my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 11, 2010

I use a small amount of biosilk everytime I wash my hair and it always makes it so soft and shiny. A 12 oz bottle is usually about ***. This 34 oz bottle will be approximately a four year supply for me! And it was soooo cheap! This is an amazing price for an amazing product. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff
 from Bay Area, California,  Jul 4, 2010

I have used Biosilk silk therapy for years. I have long, curly hair and it is the only product that keeps my hair tangle free and frizz free. It never leaves my hair greasy or oily looking. I always apply it to wet hair and let it dry. I use it every time I wash my hair and not only do I not have build up, I notice that I can use it every time to keep my hair soft and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 18, 2010

I love BioSilk Silk Therapy, and the deal I got on Overstock.com was the best I have ever seen!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Woodstock, GA,  Dec 17, 2009

Biosilk therepy is a wonderful product and it was offered at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biosilk
 from SSF, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

I cannot live without my Biosilk. I used to purchase this product from the professional beauty stores and paying about the same amount. They have since discontinued carrying the product and I'm thrilled to find it at such a great price at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought