Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I've looked for years for a folding hair brush like this. Surprisingly, they are hard to find. There are many that fold where you push the brush out but I've found them to be very flimsy and awkward to use. This folding hairbrush is not only compact but also very sturdy. I carry it in my purse which was exactly what I needed. It feels great on my scalp so I have no complaints on its performance. My main objective was to find a small but sturdy folding hairbrush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Brush!
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

A bit smaller than I expected, looks like a travel brush. Once unfolded it is stable. No wobbling or bending. I like the rounded tips on the bristles - my hair isn't pulled at all. It has some really interesting information included about the regions of the head and the Acupuncture points. It does say you have to keep the brush away from credit cards (good to know if you are going to carry it in yr purse) and also away from electronic devices due to the magnets embedded in the brush. Not sure about the "benefits of bio-magnetics" claim...but it was a good buy for me given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it.
 from Milton, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

It seems that minimize electricity in the hair and the brush grasps very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv, luv, luv
 from CA,  Aug 10, 2013

This is just what I've been looking for! It's compact and doesn't take much room and comes with it's own protective pouch. I like the fact it is able to fold closed, has a sturdy handle, doesn't pull at the hair or scratch the scalp and can easily be washed. It is a bit pricey but hopeful it will last for many years to come. All in all, I luv, luv, luv my new folding hair brush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bio-magnetic Folding Hair Brush
 from The Villages, Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

The folding brush is excellent. I have been looking for a folding brush for two years! This one is perfect! The picture was accurate. This is the highest quality folding brush I have seen. I WILL BE ORDERING TWO MORE.!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The folding brush is excellent. I have been looking for a folding brush for two years! This one is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the highest quality folding brush I have seen. I WILL BE ORDERING TWO MORE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant, convenient and well made brush
 from London, UK,  Mar 5, 2012

I'm really fussy about my hair brushes but this one is just about perfect. I hate scatchy pointed ends to the bristles but the rounded ends on these are about as comfortable as you will get. I also travel a lot and like things to fold away so this again is ideal and the hinge is very sturdy. All of the corners are well rounded so that there is little chance of scratching or cutting yourself with it by accident. To be honest I'm not entirely sure that the magnetic effect will have a great influence on the health of my scalp or hair but there are certainly no ill effects. All in all this is probably the best hair brush I have ever bought and I will be buying another one as a spare sometime soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly correct; it's a photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is also correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, well made and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

I was searching for the perfect travel brush because I have medium thickness hair down to my waist. This brush is sturdy and the tips of it are smooth. Often the balls at the end of brushes pull my hair but this one doesn't. I got it for a month long backpacking trip to Europe, but so far I have tried it out on a camping trip and some weekend getaways and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 7, 2010

It is a very sturdy travel brush. The smaller brushes I usually purchase are very flimsy and usually fall apart or the bristles break off. It acts like a regular size brush, yet neat and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hair brush
 Apr 21, 2010

the hair brush is fine and easy to carry in my purse. Thank you, Jane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought