Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bijan nude
 from seattle,  Mar 22, 2013

I will say that fragrance is a very dicey thing for me.I put it on and the lovely fragrance becomes not so lovely. I do not think that this perfume is bad I just think it is bad on me. I took a chance and it just did not work out. The bottle was as pictured on the site....everything arrived in a timely fashion. I love Overstock, and a bad purchase on my part now and then is bound to happened....I love the customer service and how nice everyone is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious!!!!
 from Queens,NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Years ago i, used the Original "Bijan" and loved it. Well, I must say this one 'NUDE" is devine, has a powdery scent on the first spray, and than it becomes totally Delicious" OMG.. I took a chance in buying it, and have no regrets. Packaging was good in it's original box wrappings> I am about to try others. Overstock you are the Best in quality and Price. Unbeatable!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparision..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Online description was on point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Perfume for a Good Price
 from Houston TX,  Jul 6, 2013

Its a nice Perfume for gift's AND Daily USE AND A VERY GOOD PRICE would recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 from tampa fl,  Jun 27, 2013

this fragrance is one of the best yet! everyone gives tons of compliments whenever you walk by

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little sweet for me.
 from Ft. Myers FL,  May 2, 2013

Pretty bottle, had a Bijan perfume before. But the scent for me is a little sweet. Will use it, but probably not buy it again. It stays on my skin quite a while. If someone likes a sweeter scent, then this is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this perfume it has a very unique smell which is a good thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To wear at night
 from Bronx, ny,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered this perfume because I smelled it before and I liked.It's durable and can be used at night.I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good quality product for a low price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from California,  Sep 11, 2009

This perfume has a great scent. I always gets compliments when I wear it!....The shipping cost was low and the delivery quick!,,,I would definitely order perfumes from Overstock.com again.....Many people stop me to ask "what I'm wearing". I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfume 3
 from Monroe LA,  Mar 3, 2014

I love perfume and so I have bought this and I love it and the smell is wonderful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me!
 from Baldwinsville,NY,  Jan 25, 2014

I love the original Bijan but this scent left me cold.Gave it to my 14 year old granddaughter and she likes it just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light, lady like scent
 from baltimore, md.,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this for 5 Christmas gifts and every lady that got this just loved the simple, soft "lady like scent " It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from New Orleans, La.,  Jan 7, 2014

soft scent,, gave it to my sister as a present and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bijan Nude
 from Apopka, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

I'm not to keen on the smell, but for the price, you cannot beat it. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought