Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iffy
 from Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

I have purchased Tyler scales previously and expected a good weight, but it was light as it is partially made of plastic. The metal feet pads which you need to balance upon are not wide enough or long enough for a size 10W woman's shoe. I am unable to produce readings for any features besides weight; however, others (who have longer feet) have - so it is dependent on the person. The numbers disappear quickly and there is no storage of the data to retrieve later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lower than anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from porterville, ca,  Dec 17, 2011

Great product helping me lose weight by telling me what my stats are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and understand
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 19, 2011

For the cost to what you actually get ratio, the product is very good. I like how you can program more than one person into it. It will not program anyone under 10 years of age though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description on the site is very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well and is lightweight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea that doesnt work
 from PA,  Aug 8, 2011

it doesnt work. it weighs you but could not obtain any of the other information. followed all suggestions several times and called the help line which is in Mexico and no one ever got back to me. Very disappointing : (.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for, Great item!
 from Upland, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

very happy with my purchase, would recommend to others.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good scale with great information
 from New York,  Jun 6, 2013

Overall, it's a valuable product to have in the pursuit of weight loss. I didnt use all of the features, but it was good to know that they could be made available when needed. I would gladly recommend thid product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very favorable comparison. The scale performed as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was not as sturdy as I expected. I had trouble getting it started and was about to change the battery when it suddenly decided to work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that bad
 from Phila, pa,  Jun 5, 2013

Not a bad scale, it works. However my weight would change variously. I could step on and step off and it reads one thing step on it again right after, it could read different I didn't understand that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as its portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to keep me focused.
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2013

Great asset for me. It helps me see when I'm missing my mark and keep focused on recovering before it can get out of hand. I liked the easy to follow instructions to set up the scale with parameters for more than one person. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and looks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

This scale is very accurate! It is nice to know your stats. It is a useful tool in monitoring your weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

This scale is just what I was looking for. It has features that anyone could appreciate. I'm so glad I found it on Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was what I hoped it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like that it has accuracy and a memory of what I have done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 18, 2013

this product works well and is very easy to use and setup. Buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The mass measures are measured in percent, instead of pounds, which I wasn't expecting. Overall though, the product works well. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi-Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fine scale.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

This scale offered more features than I cared about, but the price was right. It came with instructions for programming, but I didn't care to spend the time on what looked like very complicated set-up procedures. I just use it to weigh myself. I can read the numbers for weight, but I can't see all the little notations that indicate what the other numbers mean. But, for the price, this is a good scale, and I'm happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Omron HBF-306C Fat Analyzer
Today $43.99
Compare $67.79
Save 35%
(1)
Back to top