Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stinkym, Smelly Cheep Vinyl!
 from Utan,  Feb 5, 2013

The smell of this stool made it so I can not even bring it in the house. I could smell it clear down the hallway before my room. Clients couldn't stand the smell. I have had it in the garage for 1 month and it still smells but not quite as bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. I love the look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a very STRONG cheap vinyl oder!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not roll well
 from Iowa City,  Jan 5, 2013

Chair adjusts up and down but seat back is stiff, seat cushion is small and stiff and the chair rolls very poorly on plastic casters, even when placed on hard surfaces like wood or a carpet protector mat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good chair for price
 from hawaii,  Aug 2, 2012

wish they had actual white instead of this interesting yellow pink white

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks comfortable key word looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good but the color suck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My legs in the kitchen...
 from Idaho,  Jun 5, 2012

I am disabled and find it very hard to stand in the kitchen to prepare meals for my family. This stool is an excellent help. I am able to roll around in my kitchen and get things done. It has been areal back and leg saver, and I am able to get a little exercise with it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive, different from average store styles, g
 from Ithaca, NY,  May 27, 2012

good looking, unique and comfortable. cream color matched our interior and is a good "extra" chair for company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Peoria, Il,  Oct 27, 2011

I got this chair for my mom to use while dressing my fathers wounds after surgery. She has bad knees and has a hard time crouching. It works great and she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wheels stick making it hard to move
 from Independence, Ohio,  Sep 21, 2011

I think someone already took this one back because the wheels where already on when I opened the box but the instructions showed how to put wheels on. I am not sure if I got a lemon or if all the wheels stick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like quality product except for wheels
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from IL,  Aug 24, 2011

This product was not only exactly what I was expecting and wanted but is was at a great price. The quality was excellent and I couldn't be happier. This item shipped quicker than expected also which was really wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST OFFICE CHAIR
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 20, 2011

I decided to try this out for my office chair and it's absolutely the best I have ever had. I spent hundred of dollars on office chairs from office supply stores and have always been very dissatisfied with the quality. I have a bad back and in a couple of weeks, I would be sitting on wood or metal. I thought I would try this massage chair out and it's FABULOUS! If you want a good firm seat, this is the chair for you. I LOVE IT - and wouldn't trade it for any other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Wildwood FL,  Dec 17, 2010

Bought these to use in my sewing/craft room, but promoted them to my kitchen breakfast bar. Less than 5 minutes to assemble, very comfortable. The back is a bit stiff, but they are great looking and the seat is also very comfortable. Would say for the price the are the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought