Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great shower chair
 from South Florida,  Oct 1, 2013

Perfect shower chair...exactly what I needed for my mom..wasy to assemble..strong..and the chair sticks great to the shower floor and the back and arms are totally worth it...Thanks for making a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe and Secure
 May 4, 2016

I have never felt safer or more comfortable in the shower than since I started using this shower chair. I am 5'4", 120 lbs and I think the arms are just right. It is so nice to have back support as well. Was a snap to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Nov 19, 2015

Good size and able to disassemble for storage. Adjustable legs make it work for all sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and sturdy
 Oct 2, 2015

Just perfect for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower chair
 Feb 25, 2015

chair arrived as described, easy to put together. Good that it is height adjustable. Purchased for my mother who needed stability in the shower. Good size, sturdy. Very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this!
 Aug 25, 2016

I chose this seat because the footprint is small. My bath is narrow (19 inches) and this chair fits perfectly and feels very sturdy. It was extremely easy to put together in just few minutes, no tools needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower seat
 Jun 24, 2016

I had back surgery and this chair was such a great tool for me while taking my daily shower. It is a very sturdy chair yet very light weight and easy to move. Ido recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath bench
 Sep 24, 2015

sturdy and just what we were looking for , easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely sturdy seating
 Aug 25, 2015

I am very pleased with my purchase of this bench. It was extremely easy to assemble and adjust the height of the legs. I am using it in a stand-alone shower and I can see where it might be a bit large for some bathtubs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 May 27, 2015

My Mother loves this bench. It is exactly the right size to fit into her shower stall and still leave her room to move around. Great item, loved the stability of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable for My Mom
 May 26, 2015

This has made her showers easier and more pleasant since she is a bit unsteady on her feet. Very well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 7, 2015

This was a great buy for my elderly mother. It helps her stay safe in the shower. The only issue I had with it was it was a little difficult to get the arms in but other than that, the assembly went smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2013

I got this for my Mother. She loves this chair. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved having to install new shower for safety.
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2013

The bench fits my tub, but any larger would be a problem. It is very sturdy, comfortable and feels secure. It is easy to remove when needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Chair
 from Acworth, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered this for my handicapped son and even though he is only 160lbs, the seat was not wide enough for him or deep enough to sit comfortably or safely. I returned the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is excellent for shower.
 from Orange County, Calif.,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a good product for my purpose, which is to sit and let the water run down my messed up back. I suggest you make t more obvious that the legs must be turned counter clock-wise. That was the only glitch I had and it took me a while to re-read the instructions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far above expectation, cost or photos
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 5, 2013

I am ambulatory but have a condition that makes me very tired. This chair is wide, fits perfectly in my cookie-cutter smallish tub, easy to clean, very sturdy. it makes showers more productive, easier on me, comfortable & is exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Item looks better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievably high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showers are delightful again
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

I can't tell you what a pleasure having this (what I call a shower chair) has been. I can stay in the showser as long as I like withur feeling dizzy. Washing my hair in the shower is no longer a problem-makes me feel like I was at a spa.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arms lower then expected
 Dec 1, 2015

This is a pretty good chair, but the arms are a little lower then they should be for a patient with a hip fracture to help themselves stand up safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought