Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado Spring, CO,  Jul 23, 2011

i was looking for a breathalyzer that's cheap cost. after doing research online and it looked like S30 is the way to go. I'm glad i got this unit because of the low cost, one button required to use the product, and accurate reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2010

Compact, easy to carry. Be safe and be sure after a night out. Great purchase at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREATHALYZER FOR PROBATION
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

THE BREATHALZER IN THE MENTIONED IS GREAT TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF WHAT YOUR BAC IS. HOWEVER, IF YOU ARE BUYING THE UNIT BECAUSE YOU HAVE GOT IN TROUBLE WITH A DWI AND ARE TRYING TO BEAT THE BREATHALYZER THEY HAVE INSTALLED IN YOUR CAR, PLEASE UPGRADE TO A BETTER UNIT AS IT ONLY GIVES YOU AN IDEA NOT ACTUAL DATA... TAKEN FROM EXPERIENCE UPGRADE TO THE BETTER UNIT..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAMLL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS A GREAT FOR A SMALL UNIT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bac s30
 from yuma az,  Dec 26, 2012

At this time I have been in touch with the company and they have replied and are investigating the problem I have in getting the calibration to register properly so I can't give an opinion. It looks like it is good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reliable at all
 from boston ma,  Jun 26, 2012

This is not reliable at all. I had enough drinks with dinner where I felt a bit drunk. I waited the 30 minutes with no food or drinks and used the breathalyzer and it said 0.0. There is no way that i was safe to drive. I got this product to make safer decisions and it doesn't help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little device!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 25, 2012

This is a handy little device that I keep in the glove box. I'm sure it will help keep me and others safe by monitoring my blood alcohol before starting up my car. Spending $30 on this breathalyzer is a heck of a lot cheaper than a DUI, but more importantly, keeping people safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same exact product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little device
 from Altanta,  Dec 15, 2011

Handy little device to have around. I check my BAC before I drive if I've had drinks the night before. It gives me peace of mind to see the reading of 0.00 before I set off. I've only made it read 0.02 the morning after a heavy Friday night, but I wasn't driving anywhere, just curious. I'm sure some parents can think of other uses for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Denver, CO.,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought the BacTrack S30 Select Portable Breathalyzer to see my blood alcohol after drinking. I was surprised at the level which was consistent. I got what I paid I for Good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ms,  May 6, 2014

Its great to have around if your in doubt ...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very accurate
 from Gastonia, NC,  Jan 10, 2013

In my own case, with more than a dozen uses, the product reports blood alcohol content that is probably half the actual value. This may then cause some users, who are unaware, to believe they are within the legal limit, to drive under conditions that have exceeded that limit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product does not provide very accurate results
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

The breathalyzer arrived quickly. It is small enough to fit into my purse. It is very easy to use. It is a quality item. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made product and easy to use. Accurate enough my purpose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little product!
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

What a great little product! I have used it many times and it gives an accurate reading of when you're good to drive safely. I have already recommended it to friends. It gives you an added sense of confidence and peace of mind , knowing that you're not driving over the limit. I keep it in my purse all the time now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought