Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flat iron
 Mar 24, 2015

The best flat iron ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Leaves hair smooth and straight and cuts straightening time in half. I love that it has multiple heat settings. Works great for curling hair too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this flat iron for about 4 months and the first time i used it, it worked really well but after that it was still nice i just haven't gotten the same results that i have had the first time. Also if you have curly of wavy hair, i wouldnt suggest using that all the time because it will change the wave pattern of your hair, but other than that it keeps your hair straight all day without frizz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat iron
 Mar 3, 2015

Loved this product makes my hair super soft and it works awesome. i have very curly hair and this makes it straight in less then 30 minutes Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described..
 Feb 25, 2015

This little baby heats up in no time. Straightened my unruly hair very smoothly without burning..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have this exact same flat iron, but with smaller plates. Love the product, but wanted larger plates to make the job easier. Unfortunately, the plates on this flat iron, are not coated, like the one I've been using for 2 years. I hated to return it, as it was a great deal, but I'm used to having the coated plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These irons have done wonders to my hairstyling since I have been using them. I love the sleek design and they heat up very fast. I am able to straighten my hair in much less time than when I used my previous irons. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This flat iron glides over your hair with ease. It is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent item for excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best straightener for all types of hair
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

This is by far the best straightener I've owned and anyone who has used mine will agree. I bought my first Babyliss in high school and it lasted almost 8 years before it got stepped on and broke. It heats up very quickly and has a wide range of temperature settings. It is also super lightweight and thinner than a Chi. I wouldn't buy anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 11, 2014

I was hesitant to buy this because I have been using CHI ceramic plate flat irons for years. The titanium plates in this flat iron offer a much smoother, shinier effect as well as cut down on the straightening time. I have gotten several compliments on my hair since I began using it. Absolutely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality, not for thick hair
 from Mountain view, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

I saw some great reviews for the product almost matching the ratings for GHD professional iron and I bought it. But I returned it after I tried it a couple of times. My sister and I have thick hair and she uses GHD and it works fast and really well in our hair. I expected something close to that. The casing gets hit when u set it to high temperatures and burns my fingers. That was a deal breaker. The surface does not slide smoothly like the ceramic irons and my hair frizzed up by the end of the day after straightening with it. It might work fine for fine hair since at lower temperatures the casing does not heat up and the iron is lightweight and easy to handle. And it only costs half the price of GHD iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat iron ever
 from Chicago,il,  Sep 15, 2014

No stray strands. No flyaways. Left my hair silky smooth. Ibest flat irons I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Jackdonville Beach, Fl,  Aug 17, 2014

Love this product!!! Makes my hair feel great!! Worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Iron ever
 from Illinois,  Jun 24, 2014

Super slim, very hot and best smoothing effects ever! Will never use a different iron. Planning on getting another to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Virginia,  May 16, 2014

So far so good.... I would recommend anyone that purchases this to make sure you read the directions that comes with, I believe that is where the bad reviews are coming from...its awesome love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best of the best
 from tucson, AZ,  May 15, 2014

The best flat iron I've ever use. Heats up very fast. Straights hair first time. Not so great on curls but works great. Good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Inman, SC,  Jan 4, 2014

Very pleased with this product. The price is reasonable and it is salon quality straightener. Expect this flat iron to perform for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 18, 2013

I love this flat iron! I have super thick hair and this flat iron works wonders. I also have a Babyliss curling iron. Love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and quality, but doesn't do my hair as fast
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 26, 2013

This doesn't work as well as my previous straightener, but it's higher quality and is probably better for my hair. It heats up quick and cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought