Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased customer
 Apr 22, 2015

It glides through my hair! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Brought it for my daughter who is a hairstylist, she loves it, construction is solid, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have returned it if I still had the packaging. I had a babyliss pro and this was to replace it as it had worn out. This one is horrible! I had to go out and purchase another babyliss instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flat iron
 Apr 21, 2015

heats up quickly, glides across hair smoothly, does not pull hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 18, 2015

This is the third one I but. Both of my daughters have one and I just bought one for myself . They have curly hair and this iron works awesome .I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat iron
 Apr 9, 2015

Love this product but the degree button doesn't work. This flat iron is amazing. My girls all have them and they last forever. This is just a fluke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!!
 Mar 31, 2015

I love this flat iron. I have never used one before and I should not have gone for the best the first time around, but I did. I have to get use to the amount of heat it puts out, and the fact that the end is hot to the touch. Other than that, this flat iron is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat iron
 Mar 24, 2015

The best flat iron ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Leaves hair smooth and straight and cuts straightening time in half. I love that it has multiple heat settings. Works great for curling hair too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this flat iron for about 4 months and the first time i used it, it worked really well but after that it was still nice i just haven't gotten the same results that i have had the first time. Also if you have curly of wavy hair, i wouldnt suggest using that all the time because it will change the wave pattern of your hair, but other than that it keeps your hair straight all day without frizz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat iron
 Mar 3, 2015

Loved this product makes my hair super soft and it works awesome. i have very curly hair and this makes it straight in less then 30 minutes Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described..
 Feb 25, 2015

This little baby heats up in no time. Straightened my unruly hair very smoothly without burning..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have this exact same flat iron, but with smaller plates. Love the product, but wanted larger plates to make the job easier. Unfortunately, the plates on this flat iron, are not coated, like the one I've been using for 2 years. I hated to return it, as it was a great deal, but I'm used to having the coated plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These irons have done wonders to my hairstyling since I have been using them. I love the sleek design and they heat up very fast. I am able to straighten my hair in much less time than when I used my previous irons. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This flat iron glides over your hair with ease. It is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent item for excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best straightener for all types of hair
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

This is by far the best straightener I've owned and anyone who has used mine will agree. I bought my first Babyliss in high school and it lasted almost 8 years before it got stepped on and broke. It heats up very quickly and has a wide range of temperature settings. It is also super lightweight and thinner than a Chi. I wouldn't buy anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 11, 2014

I was hesitant to buy this because I have been using CHI ceramic plate flat irons for years. The titanium plates in this flat iron offer a much smoother, shinier effect as well as cut down on the straightening time. I have gotten several compliments on my hair since I began using it. Absolutely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality, not for thick hair
 from Mountain view, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

I saw some great reviews for the product almost matching the ratings for GHD professional iron and I bought it. But I returned it after I tried it a couple of times. My sister and I have thick hair and she uses GHD and it works fast and really well in our hair. I expected something close to that. The casing gets hit when u set it to high temperatures and burns my fingers. That was a deal breaker. The surface does not slide smoothly like the ceramic irons and my hair frizzed up by the end of the day after straightening with it. It might work fine for fine hair since at lower temperatures the casing does not heat up and the iron is lightweight and easy to handle. And it only costs half the price of GHD iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat iron ever
 from Chicago,il,  Sep 15, 2014

No stray strands. No flyaways. Left my hair silky smooth. Ibest flat irons I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought