Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the difference
 from Winter park, fl,  Nov 22, 2014

Compared to my old conair blow dryer, this is a big improvement in the quality of the blow dry. The only reason it doesn't get an excellent from me is because the temperature button very easily gets moved. I'm fine with it for the value of the product, but it is a time/irritation factor. Other than that, I believe this is a great dryer. Much less frizz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 15, 2013

Dries quickly and evenly. It's actually quieter and lighter than I expected from the review. Love the long cord. At the beginning I would accidentally click a switch, but within a week I learning to avoid it. The hot hair then cold blast sets the curl nicely. I was tired of wearing out the convenience store models, and I'm glad I've decided to invest in a nice hair dryer :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blow Dryer!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

My hair stylist used this on my hair, and I loved it. Was happy to find it on Overstock for a better price than she paid! It blow dries smooth and quickly. I like that it has heat setting options and speed options. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2013

Excellent value for the price. This dryer is small and comfortable to hold. It has cool, warm, and hot settings. The quality is great.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

Came on time, works great. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ok,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great hair dryer for think hair. Cuts drying time down significantly. I wish I had purchased this sooner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Highly recommend this hair dryer. It's exactly what I had been looking for light weight, doesn't make that much noise and best of all it dries my hair faster. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i like it because i have thick coarse hair and it drys it fast and it is not frizzy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blow dryer
 Mar 29, 2015

Love this blow dryer! It's as good as the description says it is - really quick drying time - light weight - leaves my longish hair smoother than my old blow dryer. The only reason I didn't rate it as excellent was that I spent more money on it than I had allocated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blowdryer
 Mar 11, 2015

Very professional blow dryer for the money...Very happy I bought it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's the perfect hair dryer! I spent a little more than normal on this but not as much as professionals & I got the perfect hair dryer out of it. It's lightweight. Dries super fast & gets extra hot. Everything you'd want in a hairdryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Blow Dryer
 Jan 1, 2015

The blower dryer works well and is much lighter than my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Quality Blow Dryer
 from Kansas City,  Dec 30, 2014

I have owned this blow dryer for almost a year now and just bought one for my niece for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! She has very thick and very long hair, and couldn't believe how quickly she could dry and style her hair compared to her old blow dryer. Another satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Dryer I've evern owned
 from Commerce, Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

I've always used less expensive hair dyers. What a difference this product makes! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Hair Dryer
 from florida,  Jul 31, 2014

Wanted a hair dryer that had power. This one has that power and is fairly quiet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2014

My hair stylist recommended this hair dryer and I'm very happy with it. It is very lightweight, quiet, and has plenty of heat and fan settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blowdryer
 from Los angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

I have had this for 8 months now, and it works great! It leave my hair nice and smooth when I use it with the black flat thing on the end... sorry i don't know the name of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knock Off
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

The first time I used this it smelled like it was going to catch on fire and was actually smoking!! Against my better judgement I continued to use it because I didn't have another dryer. After a couple uses the smell burned off and it quit smoking. I told my hairdresser about it and she said every Babybliss dryer has a manufacturing plate with a manufacturing number. This dryer doesn't have one so it's a knock off. Bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2014

Happy with this... dries my hair faster than my old cheap drugstore hairdryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good hairdryer
 from nh,  Jun 20, 2014

GOOD HAIRDRYER - NOTHING EXCITING - DOES THE JOB. HATE THIS, NEEDS MORE OF A REVIEW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought