Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 15, 2013

Dries quickly and evenly. It's actually quieter and lighter than I expected from the review. Love the long cord. At the beginning I would accidentally click a switch, but within a week I learning to avoid it. The hot hair then cold blast sets the curl nicely. I was tired of wearing out the convenience store models, and I'm glad I've decided to invest in a nice hair dryer :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blow Dryer!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

My hair stylist used this on my hair, and I loved it. Was happy to find it on Overstock for a better price than she paid! It blow dries smooth and quickly. I like that it has heat setting options and speed options. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the difference
 from Winter park, fl,  Nov 22, 2014

Compared to my old conair blow dryer, this is a big improvement in the quality of the blow dry. The only reason it doesn't get an excellent from me is because the temperature button very easily gets moved. I'm fine with it for the value of the product, but it is a time/irritation factor. Other than that, I believe this is a great dryer. Much less frizz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ok,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great hair dryer for think hair. Cuts drying time down significantly. I wish I had purchased this sooner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro Quality Blow Dryer
 from Kansas City,  Dec 30, 2014

I have owned this blow dryer for almost a year now and just bought one for my niece for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! She has very thick and very long hair, and couldn't believe how quickly she could dry and style her hair compared to her old blow dryer. Another satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Hair Dryer
 from florida,  Jul 31, 2014

Wanted a hair dryer that had power. This one has that power and is fairly quiet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knock Off
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

The first time I used this it smelled like it was going to catch on fire and was actually smoking!! Against my better judgement I continued to use it because I didn't have another dryer. After a couple uses the smell burned off and it quit smoking. I told my hairdresser about it and she said every Babybliss dryer has a manufacturing plate with a manufacturing number. This dryer doesn't have one so it's a knock off. Bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bliss
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2013

Excellent value for the price. This dryer is small and comfortable to hold. It has cool, warm, and hot settings. The quality is great.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2013

Came on time, works great. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Hair Dryer
 Jan 23, 2016

For years I have been using my hair stylist products but I could never get my hair to look like it did when I came out of the salon. My hair is very thick and can get frizzy, I have tried everything. Invest in a good hair dryer, it will make a huge difference. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hair dryer
 Jan 21, 2016

Great hair dryer,very light,dries my hair quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 Jan 16, 2016

I'm not that impressed with this dryer. If has good heat, but it's slippery in the hand, the cord twists so badly, forever untwisting. If you put it on the counter be careful it will start slipping off. It has rolled on the floor several times. Placement of on off buttons are in the way of your hand and I shut it off a lot as well. If it was redesigned it would be better. Designed as is I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Dec 24, 2015

This hairdryer is very easy to use. The warm setting is perfect, not too hit nor cold. Weight is easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blowdryer
 Dec 23, 2015

You can't go wrong with a babyliss!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Dec 19, 2015

I don't even know what I was doing with my life before this hair dryer! It leaves my hair silky smooth and dries quickly. It makes me realize how bad my old hairdryer was and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Nov 30, 2015

This has great control for velocity. The cool setting sets curls well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel hair dryer
 Nov 22, 2015

Tried this hair dryer on a trip in Europe and it is missing a setting to dry your hair with little blowing. Very strong hot air comes out which creates frizz in my hair. If you don't mind the frizz and lack of a low setting, it'll work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Hair Dryer
 Nov 19, 2015

Good price and drys in half the time of my old one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marieg
 Nov 8, 2015

Ok could get a 25.00 dryer to do the same thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dries hair FAST
 Oct 26, 2015

I have long thick hair and this hair dryer dries quickly and leaves your hair looking smooth but not flat. I didn't give it 5 stars because the handle design is poor. They should have left a space between the on/off buttons and the cool shot button. Better ergonomic design will get this hair dryer a 5-star rating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought