Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This hair dryer is the best dryer I have found that can dry my thick hair. I have tried hair dryers off the shelf at srotes and they jsut don't have the power I need. I have ownered a couple of these over many years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrates way too much
 from Northport , NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice hair dryer , but it vibrates way too much. You need to have strong hands to hold on to this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2013

Too heavy, way too loud and vibrates horribly! Nice looking but not worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Feb 20, 2014

I am so happy with this purchase. This dryer works fast, has lots of settings and is a good size. I recommend this dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dries in a hurry
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 18, 2014

This dryer gets my hair dry quickly and it is nice and smooth when I finish. I would give it a 5 star rating if it weren't so darn heavy and LONG! My arms aren't very long and I can't use the add-on end that directs the heat to a smaller area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro quality Hair dryer!!
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

I bought this to replace a "bed head" dryer that only lasted 3 months. This is superior to the other dryer, I love the soft slip free handle , long cord, high and low settings and everything about it! For right at **** this dryer is a such a great deal. It is also much quieter than my previous dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

This works more quickly than my former hairdryer and my hair has more volume. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

Great little dryer, good price for a Babyliss too. As a former hairstylist, I am particular about my styling tools and this is just as good as my babyliss pro titanium flat iron which I LOVE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from virginia beach,va,  Nov 19, 2013

i work in professional beauty salon....little bit heavy but work great,,very powerfulll!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dryer with optional settings
 from Kitsap County,  Nov 8, 2013

Purchased the dryer as a back up in case my heavily used older dryer breaks; good choice, various heat settings/blower speeds. It dries better than my 2 year old Ionic Dryer but is about as or heavier than I would like for comfort when drying my hair (it's medium, long). But overall a good dryer at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babyliss Pro Ceramic Ceramix Xtreme Hair Dryer
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

The Babyliss Pro Ceramix Estreme Hair Dryer is perfect. I've had one before and loved it so wanted another one. I had the last one for a few years. It lasted longer than most other dryers I've had. What I like the most about it is its power to dry hair quickly as well as easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site reflected the actual look of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description given was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of it is excellent. It's very powerful so dries hair quickly. The ability to change the setting makes styling easy and convenient.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  May 3, 2013

Love this dryer make my hair feel smooth and it dries so fast without making my hair feel fried or on fire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but annoying vibration
 from Virginia,  Mar 13, 2013

Hair dryer is heavier than most but dries hair quickly. The thing I dislike the most is that the entire apparatus vibrates tomthe point that your hand becomes numb. I do not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Time Saver
 from Tenn.,  Mar 7, 2013

This dryer is a time saver. Working moms can use every second and this dryer will save minutes everytime. It is a bit heavy but that is the only neg. thing I have to say for it. My two little yorkies love it too, it has them shiny and dry in minutes. There are settings from hot, warm to cool and the blower has high and low and that is a big help. It was a good buy for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, it does a fast job of drying your hair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babyliss Pro Ceramic Xtreme Hair Dryer
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a great blow dryer. It was sent in a very fast and timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top