Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amaaaaaazing!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

I love this straightener! I am 3 years natural and haven't put heat on my hair in 3 years. This straightener made my hair so silky and soft and BONE straight. I can't tell you how shocked I am at the results! It's definitely lived up to its hype and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap feeling not professional for ** bucks
 from Orchard Park , NY,  Apr 23, 2014

felt very cheaply made not professional feeling at all Not worth the ** bucks that's for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss Pro
 from Gardendale, Al.,  Mar 11, 2014

This it might work on LONG hair, but not on short hair. I will give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if it's the real thing but still great
 from texas,  Mar 5, 2014

The product is really great, but can't tell if it's a real babyliss brand. Was leary about getting it because of the price but, my girls and I really like it. My hair is still manageable after I use the curling iron and the flat iron is great for curling hair, too! The curls last me 2 days.... Would have rated it excellent if I knew it was the real thing....need more info on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 15, 2016

Still in use and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great team of irons
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. First of all they have a beautiful color and the irons are light and made with quality. The irons heat up quickly and does its job very well. She liked them so much I bought another set for my daughter n law. All is good in the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Dec 1, 2015

The flat iron worked pretty well but I have yet to figure out what to do with the conistraight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Nov 26, 2015

Makes you look like you have been to the salon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Oct 29, 2015

Love the flat iron. Use it daily. Haven't ever used the other tool, but great deal for the flat iron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 7, 2015

Received both - the flat iron was a replacement for one I had worn out. The ConiStraight Iron is too difficult for me to use, however that is my deficiency not the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 17, 2014

I just got my Babyliss two weeks and I am loving it! It straightens my hair really well and fast! I purchased the combo with the conistraight iron and I am enjoying that as well. I used the coni last weekend and my curls stayed the whole day and when I woke up my hair still had the curls!! Awesome! Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat iron for the money
 from Tullahoma tn,  Oct 7, 2014

I have very coarse,thick, and frizzy hair. The babyliss flat iron is the only iron that works besides the brands that cost $200+ It heats up quickly and leaves hair smooth. Definitely worth the money!!I don't really like the conistraight so much, but it could be bc I'm not using it properly. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought