Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Boston,  Dec 11, 2013

Absolutely amazing blow dryer for the price. I have long, wild, thick, coarse and seriously curly hair with a lot of breakage. This dryer has SIGNIFICANTLY cut down my blow dry time, from the cheaper drug store version I was previously using. This dryer will make your hair pin straight if you aren't adept with how to style using round brushes, but it is worth practicing for! I swear that the concentrator nozzle is worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Florence, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

I have not had the priviledge of using this product yet but when I received the package Tuesday March 4, I must say that I was surprised at what I saw when I opened the box. This dryer is sturdy/well built. It doesn't look or feel cheap as the other dryers that I've purchased from places like ****. I'm looking forward to using it on my daughter's hair to do a Brazillian Blow Out. I won't have the priviledge of using it on my own hair until early summer as I am currently wearing senegalese twists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss Porcelain Ceramic Blow Dryer
 from Torrington, WY.,  Feb 27, 2014

I am really enjoying this product and I can use my DIFFUSER with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hair dryer
 from Upland CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Does a good job, but a bit heavy. I have naturall curly hair so I wanted a better hair dryer. It does seem more heavy duty than the ones you buy at a general merchandise store. Overall I am pleased with the product,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You will love this if you are looking for a good professsional grade dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome!
 from North Atlanta Suburbs,  Nov 7, 2014

I have super thick, wavy/curly hair that I have been fighting for years to keep straight. Back in the 70's I used to grab it all up in a pony tail above my forehead and bobby-pin it around the side of my head. This made my head act as a huge roller. Fast forward 40 years. The hair is just as thick, but now there are errant 'blonde' aka gray hairs that don't listen to reason. They stick out any old way. I've used ******* dryers for years, until I got this one a few weeks ago. OMG! My hair is dry within minutes, and I can easily style the ends under, along with the layers, so that at the end, everything is bouncy, without frizz, and lasts! First I bought the brush my hairdresser used. I just recently bought the hair-dryer, and that has been the missing piece. It's amazing. I wish I knew about this dryer many years ago. I plan to buy the same dryer for my daughter who also has thick hair, but has hair more like my husband's, in that it is straight, and not frizzy. I have the Italian hair. She got the Norwegian hair! Absolutely the best hair product I've bought in a long time. P. S. I use only **** products, and get my hair colored at an ***** salon every 4-6 weeks. I spend alot of money on my hair and products. This is the finishing piece, and it's less than $**. You can't beat that with a stick! You will be as happy as I am with this product. You cannot go wrong with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2014

My professional blow dryer stopped working after 11 years. I had a 2500 watts dryer. I looked everywhere for another one like this and couldn't find it, so I settled for this one hoping it would work as good. This blow dryer have exceeded my expectations! It works amazingly well. Has a very strong power and it dries my hair in no time. The only thing about it is that is a bit heavy but its not that bad. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a good quality hair dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Dryer
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I'm not a professional hair stylist but I've tried this hair dryer on various types of hair and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRYER. PROS: The heat is high and hot enough to transform 3a/b and 4b type hair completely straight within a short period of time. It has various heat/speed settings. CONS: It's a bit heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from philadelphia,  Mar 15, 2014

great purchase, it's so much quicker drying my hair now, and it doesn't damage my hair. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from TX,  Aug 14, 2014

It works very well however, it always emits a strange smell when it is on high heat setting. Even my hair at the end of the dry session smells like chemicals of some kind, not quite like burnt hair, just odd smelling. it is also heavy, just like other reviewers have stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tybee Island, Georgia,  Jul 31, 2014

After having purchased a number of drug store hair dryers that all blew up after a year or so of use, I decided to pay more and buy a professional quality hair dryer. I am delighted with my purchase. It is, as other reviewers have said, a good bit heavier than the cheaper store models so if someone has issues with their wrist or hands this might not be the hair dryer for them. It was just what I was looking for and I love that the filter screen is removable and easy to clean. So far, the BaByliss is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss PRO Porcelain Ceramic 2800W Hair Dryer
 from Nutley, NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

I absolutely am very satisfied with my blowdryer especially for the incredible price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BaByliss PRO Porcelain
 from Wake Forest, NC,  May 23, 2014

Hair Dryer is heavier that I thought. It definitely straightens your hair. No need to use hot curlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy in weight.
 from Eugene, OR,  May 17, 2014

Works well but is really heavy to hold for a long period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional quality hair dryer
 from Port Charlotte FLorida,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this hair dryer for myself, my daughter loves it some much that I'm going to buy her one too. It dries hair quickly, really nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought