Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Men's cologne
 from DE,  Oct 29, 2009

This is the best men's cologne I have ever smelled. I don't want to exaggerate, but I can spot this cologne anytime and any where. It has a very crisp scent, that attracts me. I have bought this for my boyfriends and brother. They all seem to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilette spray
 Apr 25, 2015

I gave this to my husband for Xmas,and every time he use it you only smell it when he spray it and about a hour later there is no scent at all it's like its flavor water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla ******
 Jan 29, 2016

My husband loves this and all of his golf buddies want to know what he is wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal
 Jan 28, 2016

Chrome is all I buy for years.. It's the best deal overall from overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY EVER
 Jan 12, 2016

Arrived right on time and was a full quality product. Way better than spending $60 at sephora for 1/3 the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 7, 2016

It's really a great buy considering I paid 100 at Macy and I paid more than half price here. Plus my BF smells heavenly when he wears this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 5, 2016

For the price this is a great buy. I know of an outlet that has a store that during the year puts them on sale 2 for $$. But overstock always has a good deal on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jan 4, 2016

This is my signature scent...If they ever stop making Chrome, I will have to buy every bottle on the site. The price for this size of a bottle is unbeatable :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome
 Jan 2, 2016

Great Value large bottle cheaper then small bottle price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent
 Dec 30, 2015

this huge bottle for a great price u cant find it anywhere else.Its better than I tought perfect for a gift.i definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value perfume
 Dec 28, 2015

My boyfriend loves this perfume and the bottle is the large size. Smells clean and citrus like. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa M.
 Dec 24, 2015

My son loved this scent. Fresh and not over-powering!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Bottle I have even seen; Amazing Deal Too!
 Dec 23, 2015

Literally the biggest bottle of Chrome I have even seen. I had to check the price I paid again for it and just cant believe it! I'm ordering a second one and that should last me a year or longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mickie Md
 Dec 23, 2015

This is the only thing my husband wears I must order it 4 times a year smells great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Dec 14, 2015

My husband loves his Chrome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 11, 2015

Awesome! What a bargain love this cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Nov 29, 2015

This is my husbands favorite cologne and to find the large bottle for such a great price seems unreal but it's true you get a 6 ounce bottle for the cost of a 3.4 ounce at any other place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never gets old
 Nov 21, 2015

Although this is an older cologne it still smells amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DayDreamer
 Nov 19, 2015

Smells amazing and only paid half the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK
 Nov 10, 2015

Got this product, used it, loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought