Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sure if it's real
 Apr 23, 2016

I gave this cologne to my husband as a gift and while he said it smelled good he didn't think it smelled like chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Apr 8, 2016

A great product to use after a good tennis game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ecoe
 Apr 7, 2016

great.....will tell all my workers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemist
 Apr 6, 2016

Smells so good...great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very good cologne, I love it♡♡
 Apr 5, 2016

Price is very good, I definitely recommend it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZZARO Chrome Men
 Mar 13, 2016

Great Cologne ..I use it a lot for work but can be use for all occasion ..not strong ..if you like eternity ,CK1 , you will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly Yes!
 Mar 6, 2016

Great scent. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True 6.8-ounce
 Mar 1, 2016

Came just as they said. And is the real deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly unhappy
 Feb 25, 2016

love this product but not to happy that the price has been raised!!!!!!!!!!!! fix this please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 Feb 22, 2016

Love this cologne! Smells so clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT GIVER
 Feb 18, 2016

THE RECIEPIENT OF THE GIFT WAS PLEASED AND LOVES THE COLOGNE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving!!
 Feb 13, 2016

I buying for my husband and just loved the fragrance and the high quality this is the best place to buy a good price ❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla ******
 Jan 29, 2016

My husband loves this and all of his golf buddies want to know what he is wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal
 Jan 28, 2016

Chrome is all I buy for years.. It's the best deal overall from overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY EVER
 Jan 12, 2016

Arrived right on time and was a full quality product. Way better than spending $60 at sephora for 1/3 the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 7, 2016

It's really a great buy considering I paid 100 at Macy and I paid more than half price here. Plus my BF smells heavenly when he wears this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 5, 2016

For the price this is a great buy. I know of an outlet that has a store that during the year puts them on sale 2 for $$. But overstock always has a good deal on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jan 4, 2016

This is my signature scent...If they ever stop making Chrome, I will have to buy every bottle on the site. The price for this size of a bottle is unbeatable :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome
 Jan 2, 2016

Great Value large bottle cheaper then small bottle price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought