Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Men's cologne
 from DE,  Oct 29, 2009

This is the best men's cologne I have ever smelled. I don't want to exaggerate, but I can spot this cologne anytime and any where. It has a very crisp scent, that attracts me. I have bought this for my boyfriends and brother. They all seem to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilette spray
 Apr 25, 2015

I gave this to my husband for Xmas,and every time he use it you only smell it when he spray it and about a hour later there is no scent at all it's like its flavor water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azeri chrome 6.8
 Jul 16, 2016

Great price, good cologne, delivered whe promised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can never go wrong with Chrome
 Jun 14, 2016

This was the first cologne I ever bought. A friend recommended this to me & other scents. If you confused on colognes or want one to add to the collection you can never go wrong with Chrome. Be careful the lady's will attack, stand closer or won't stop hugging you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so in luv
 Jun 10, 2016

Bold smell, hubby luvs it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if it's real
 Apr 23, 2016

I gave this cologne to my husband as a gift and while he said it smelled good he didn't think it smelled like chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Apr 8, 2016

A great product to use after a good tennis game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ecoe
 Apr 7, 2016

great.....will tell all my workers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chemist
 Apr 6, 2016

Smells so good...great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very good cologne, I love it♡♡
 Apr 5, 2016

Price is very good, I definitely recommend it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZZARO Chrome Men
 Mar 13, 2016

Great Cologne ..I use it a lot for work but can be use for all occasion ..not strong ..if you like eternity ,CK1 , you will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly Yes!
 Mar 6, 2016

Great scent. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True 6.8-ounce
 Mar 1, 2016

Came just as they said. And is the real deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly unhappy
 Feb 25, 2016

love this product but not to happy that the price has been raised!!!!!!!!!!!! fix this please

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 Feb 22, 2016

Love this cologne! Smells so clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT GIVER
 Feb 18, 2016

THE RECIEPIENT OF THE GIFT WAS PLEASED AND LOVES THE COLOGNE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving!!
 Feb 13, 2016

I buying for my husband and just loved the fragrance and the high quality this is the best place to buy a good price ❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla ******
 Jan 29, 2016

My husband loves this and all of his golf buddies want to know what he is wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal
 Jan 28, 2016

Chrome is all I buy for years.. It's the best deal overall from overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought