Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Men's cologne
 from DE,  Oct 29, 2009

This is the best men's cologne I have ever smelled. I don't want to exaggerate, but I can spot this cologne anytime and any where. It has a very crisp scent, that attracts me. I have bought this for my boyfriends and brother. They all seem to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azzaro Chrome is Sophistication
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

The fragrance is versatile and wearable' that is, suitable to casual is what is astonishing. It packs power and suttle heights. Got compliments from Women as well as children.They say it doesn't cause allergies to onset,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Pineville NC,  Jun 7, 2014

I will purchase again from this web site . Why pay twice as much when you don't have to

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome for Men, just what my husband wanted!!
 from Greenfield, WI,  Apr 7, 2014

My husband is enjoying his new bottle of Chrome for Men. This large bottle is sure to last him a long time. He's very happy....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Millville, Nj,  Jan 1, 2014

I purchased this for my son in law for christmas, could not believe the size for the price, what a great deal . Overstock keep up the great work, from one very happy customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome is a very good men cologne
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I have always like this product, and i was satisfied with the delivery it was real quick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azzaro
 from Indio,ca,  Dec 27, 2013

Fast shipping ... Xmas gift.... My honey loves it ... Amazing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased this for my husband, the bottle was huge! Great value, and smells amazing. It smells good without being overwhelming. I am very happy with this purchase and would totally buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Neenah Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2013

Great value can't get 6.8 ounce for this price anywhere I ordered 3 for Christmas for my husband and sons they all wear Chrome regularly and go though a couple of bottles each every year ordered it on Friday and received it on that Monday with free shipping. I was worried it may not smell the same being so cheap but I read the many reviews and felt it would smell the same .....and sure enough there's no difference from the 3.4 oz bottle I bought at XXXXX for $XX.XX With my coupon and no tax 125.00 for 3 -6.8 oz bottles I will never buy Chrome from anywhere but here at Overstock.........Overstock you rock. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small price for so much chrome,,awesome
 from calif,  Dec 3, 2013

giant bottle of chrome at a small price...smell good..clean..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 19, 2013

Exellent product I love it the only thing I dont like is the shipping I hate the usps services they are bad in my area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review!!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased two of my favorite cologne at overstock.com for the price of one, normally paid the same for one at the dept store and is the same quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More that was expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as the one I purchased from a dept store, but I paid a lot less.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 6, 2013

Awesome Awesome awesome price! Cheaper than the stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne for less
 from Chicago, IL,  May 23, 2013

When I saw this cologne on overstock for half the price of what it is selling for in department stores I was wary however the cologne turned out to be the real deal, for half the price. I am happy with the purchase and the cologne smells great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image Exactly Correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is the real cologne, high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Delray beach, FL,  May 21, 2013

I'm a regular user of Azzaro fragrances. This one is good one . However my best choice is Azzaro 'Legend'. Reliable product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
package was good
 from San Jose, CA -95118,  Jan 12, 2013

I am impressed by this website .Prices was good. Even I get the product on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2013

My son loves it, i love it, smells great without having an overpowering scent, By far, one of my favorite colognes....Love the bottle, love the fragrance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the only scent my husband will wear
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Since this is the only cologne my husband will wear I go to my favorite site overstock.com and get the best price and fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Chrome by Azzaro smelled wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product. Very happy
 from Anchorage, ak,  Jan 2, 2013

The man perfume was perfect and the price comparable. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for Chrome Men's EDT
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

Good smelling EDT. Came quickly thri mail. Price almost half of store prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good price compared to store prices
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top