Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Men's cologne
 from DE,  Oct 29, 2009

This is the best men's cologne I have ever smelled. I don't want to exaggerate, but I can spot this cologne anytime and any where. It has a very crisp scent, that attracts me. I have bought this for my boyfriends and brother. They all seem to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilette spray
 Apr 25, 2015

I gave this to my husband for Xmas,and every time he use it you only smell it when he spray it and about a hour later there is no scent at all it's like its flavor water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakeland Florida
 Jul 4, 2015

A great light spray and the price for it is outstanding. I always get comments on how I smell so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My favorite after shave get many comments on this item lot's of girls make comments too bad I am too old and married to make any moves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 Jun 20, 2015

I think that overstock is dealing with some un legimit retailers that sell perfumes. It's better than the one I ordered before ( and return it ) but overall overstock must review their suppliers. For this perfume I love it so far it's good not like the other same perfume that it used to last more than 2 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome cologne
 Jun 19, 2015

For a fantastic smelling man by this cologne. Great price, fast shipping and packaged nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 May 23, 2015

A very good purchase. Very large bottle for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YummY
 Apr 24, 2015

I buy this cologne for my hubby & this bottle cost $100 at Macys so this is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Mar 31, 2015

This product is not new to me, neither is buying it from Overstock. Tis always been a great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My current bottle was getting low. Long time user here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Bottle
 Mar 11, 2015

My husband was ecstatic to get the cologne! The bottle is huge and it smells great. Would definitely by all our colognes from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warren Hoskins
 Mar 5, 2015

Satisfied with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Last
 Mar 1, 2015

Comes in a super big bottle and you would have to use a lot of it to smell it 30 minutes later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a wonderful cologne. Long lasting scent. ****** is selling this 6.8 oz bottle for $$$. $$, here at Overstock. SOLD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You get your 💲💲💲 worth ... thanx overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son loved this for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The girls on my daughter's softball team often tell her how good her dad smells. She got 3 texts this past Christmas asking what it is so they can get some for their own boyfriends. Overstock.com has the very best price when I shopped, and I checked everywhere. I stocked up and give him a new bottle for each gift giving occasion. He loves it as much as everyone else does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. This one lands in my top 3 colognes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 Dec 23, 2014

Bought for my son for Christmas. Much cheaper than ****!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smells decent. Feel like it doesnt last very long. Great daytime scent. For what you pay on overstock, cant beat that. Paid about XX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought