For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from Ny,  Aug 14, 2014

Great perfume, first a see it on """" app and I was about to buy it , it would cost me $$$ but then I thought let's check overstock I did it cost me $$$ after reward club saving and the shipping so fast, thanks overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE WOWWW!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

months ago i had not idea how this smelled but did have the old chrome azzaro ten years go. i said what the hell i'll risk it buying this online. once i wore it for work all my co-worker (nurses, PA, clerks) loved it and asked what is that smells so good lol. hey FELLAS it smells real FRESH and the chicks will LOVE it. and its affordable what's great about it too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery Options
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 5, 2014

The company need to add to the delivery options for example. If you have a P.O. Box and the website will not let you use a P.O. Box to receive items but ship the item by USPS does not compute.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

Always get it here! My favorite scent on my hubby... Smells soooo good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Pismo Beach, CA,  Mar 9, 2014

This is one of my favorite cologne and the price on it is unbeatable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's favorite cologne.
 from Ingalls, IN,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband as he was completely out. It is his favorite cologne but it is rather difficult to find in stores. I was overjoyed to find it here and at such a great price! I completely surprised him for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cologne, received fast
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2013

I like it, and women like it on me. That's why you buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome
 from Lake Hiawatha, NJ,  Feb 2, 2013

Excellent colonge spray. You wont be disappointed buying this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Cologne!!!
 from Brawley, CA.,  Jan 12, 2013

I usually wear Chrome by Azzaro, but it is a bit out of my budget. I began to look online for different prices and I accidentally stumble unto O.com. Best stumble ever. I found this Chrome Legend by Azzaro it is almost the same aroma as Chrome but for a cheaper price and a larger amount of cologne. This was a great purchase. It smells great. You won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Katy, Texas,  Dec 17, 2012

I used this product for years and I can found in overstock for a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome .... both the perfume and price
 from Aurora IL,  Aug 1, 2012

Great Product at an unbelievable price . Would like to reorder .... out of stock :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very good!
 from washington DC,  May 21, 2012

Awesome for travel or gift to a friend! would recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cologne smelled so good
 from Hurlburt Field, Fl.,  Apr 22, 2012

I love overstock and the products they offer i will be buying more thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Mankato, MN,  Dec 1, 2011

I had been searching for this product for sometime so when I saw it on this site I wondered if it was going to be the same thing I was looking for. I must admit that my expectation was exceeded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top