Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

Very nice although I still prefer Wind Song the best for myself, but decided to try this fragrance since I had never used it before. This is a totally different scent and a little heavier, but not overpowering or offensive to others around you. It is a very nice fragrance for a very nice price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2012

My Daughter wears this, could not find anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 from Virginia beach,va,  Nov 23, 2011

I have had this perfume for years...and couldnt find it anywhere. Until i looked it up on O. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne - Aviance Night Musk
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jul 6, 2010

Hard to find cologne, used it for years, many compliments, easy and quick to obtain through Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume Purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 9, 2010

I have been looking everywhere for this perfume. This is my mother's favorite and most stores have stopped selling it. I was jazzed when I found it on Overstock.com and for such a low cost. And then for them to send it to me and I didn't have to go get it - well nothing beats that! Thanks for the great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product got here quicker than anticipated! The pricing was comparable to anywhere else I have found it and they had exactly what I wanted! Using Overstock was an excellent choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviance Night Musk
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2009

This perfume has been on the market for several years , but no longer available in stores. It is my favorite scent so I was very glad to see that it can be purchased at Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply fabulous
 from Walla Walla WA,  Apr 8, 2009

This has been my signature fragrance for over 20 years...its classic, simply & gets more compliments than any other scent I have ever worn!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night musk
 from hertford,nc,  May 28, 2008

I had been looking for this perfume for over a year, The price was good, I had it within the week, I hope overstock keeps it in stock, Because I will be buying it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aviance night musk
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Jan 4, 2008

original product with a fantastic price. unbelievably fast delivery. will definitely do business with overstock.com in the future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still the ONE!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 27, 2007

I have used Aviance Night Musk since the 80's when it was first introduced. It has consistantly gotten me the most compliments (both from men and women) about how great I "smell" and I have always been one to believe that certain perfumes work better on certain people...its chemistry! Over the years, It has become harder and harder to find in the stores.... and now is virtually impossible to find. Thanks to the internet and Overstock, I can still wear my fav and at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top