Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy!
 from ma,  Jan 6, 2011

It is so easy to order from this site. I love reading the reviews which really help in choosing the right products.. I highly recommend Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the wifey
 from California,  Sep 21, 2010

I initially bought this as sort of a cheap gag gift for my wife. The thing is she always does all her makeup and 'beautification' on the drive to work or right before entering their building. What started out as a gag gift turned into a pretty reliable daily iron for my wife. She absolutely loves it. perfect for travel. a nice gift item as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little thing!
 from Goodlettsville, Tn,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this little straightner! It is perfect for that touch up that you need when the weather isn't cooperating with your hair! It gets pretty hot so I usually turn it on right before I am ready to use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Great to be able to be able to use whie husband drives

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Curler
 from Tampa, FL,  May 28, 2013

I don't know why I bought tihs, when I am in my car I am usually driving. I can't even get out of my bathroom without burning my neck or finger on my curling iron, I can't imagine trying to flat iron my hair while driving down the road. I gave it to my sister. She is a realtor. She said she LOVES it because she can tame those flyaways around her face before showing a house to a client...and she spends a lot of time in her car not driving. So, if you're a realtor worried about flyaways, this product is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little travel mini iron, heats up fast
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 13, 2013

I'm always rushed for time in the morning. This iron is small and compact yet heats up quickly. It fits comfortably in my glove compartment and I never have to worry about forgetting to pack a travel flat iron.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straightening and driving. Is that the opposite?
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 3, 2013

I got this for my 22 year old daughter because she is always on the go between work and karaoke. I would not recommend using it while driving. You might burn yourself or crash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 12, 2012

Easy to use, heats quickly, great size for traveling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iron is small, but I believe it is adequately depicted on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jan 13, 2011

this works surprisingly well! i have very curly hair, this heats up quickly and gets hot enough to do the job. purchased for when we go camping or if im out and in need of a touchup - bought 2 more as gifts for friends. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought