Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIN & ABSORBENT
 from Dublin, Ca,  Dec 27, 2009

GREAT FOR ADULT DIAPERS SIMILAR TO "DIAPER DOUBLERS" USED TO USE FOR MY INFANT SON - REALLY PREVENTS LEAKS - VERY THIN BUT ABSORBENT. WOULD PREFER NOT BE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED SINCE ONLY USED AT HOME. THESE ARE VERY HARD TO FIND TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son is a heavy wetter, and these pads are excellent for absorbing day and night as a doubler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
booster pads
 from SAGINAW MICHIGAN,  Jul 30, 2014

The pads are not very thick and if you use them at night you will need to add 2-3 pads th the regular night time pads. they do help with the night time bladder overload in the morning and i would order them again for the price, since they are the cheapest at overstock and booster pads are hard to find at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful and misleading
 from TN,  Apr 8, 2013

Do not buy this product if you need more tan dribble protection. It called it a booster pad for moderate or heavy problems. Wrong. It is a thin thin piece and does not collect the amount of fluid anywhere near what it says it will. It is a non returnable item. It is nothing like a Dignity Plus product. Do not be fooled. OVERSTOCK: change your description. You are better than this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good. It said good for moderate or heavy problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin and useless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful product
 from oklahoma,  Sep 13, 2012

Works great to REFRESH the disposable brief underwear, during the day or any time you feel the need. This way you do not have to relace your expensive brief/pads as often. nice thin size- not bulky- but VERY absorbent. It is NOT a brief /pad replacement- but an excellent ' booster'

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Anatomically shaped underpads
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Oct 14, 2011

they do serve a purpose, but ARE NOT Anatomically shaped underpads as stated. (but I knew that going in, I have bought these else where previously. BUT "O" HAS THE BEST PRICE! They are meant to be used as "extra/addition" to pads, diaper that you already use. (THEY DO NOT HAVE A LEAK PROOF BACKING........ warning for ppl that are 1st time buyers) They do absorb quickly, and add an extra layer for over night, or bad days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, if you already know just what you are buying
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great as a night time "diaper doubler"
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

We have an 18 month old baby boy who drinks fluids like a russian race horse in his crib at night. He was soaking thru even the thickest night time diapers we could find. When our older children were his age there was a product called a "diaper doubler" which we used with success. We took a chance on these after reading some reviews and they work GREAT! I would highly recommend this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Suburban Marylalnd,  Jan 1, 2010

These booster pads are VERY SMALL & THIN. Don't seem any different from ordinary "panty liners" sold in supermarkets. They're supposed to be used along with disposable briefs, but don't stay put and just seem too wimpy.I assumed their size would be close to a regular disposable pad, especially in heft.NOT!These aren't returnable, so I'm stuck with the 7 unopened packages in the case.Sticking to grocery stores & pharmacies for these products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attends Booster Pads
 from AZ,  Sep 1, 2009

This product is hard to find even on the Internet, but an important need in the care of my handicapped son. I was ordering them from another site that decided to raise the price. I was referred to Overstock.com by a Google search. I was pleased to find them available, affordable and they were delivered in a timely manner and in good condition. Great shipping rate! Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought