Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Soap for Dry Skin
 from Ithaca,NY,  Feb 25, 2010

I'm going to buy two more gallons. I have very very dry skin. This is the first soap I've used that does not leave me feeling crisp and dry after bathing. Apply a little lotion after bath and you will feel and see the difference. Absolutely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells wonderful
 from Eastern Oregon,  Nov 26, 2014

We use this product in our inn and our guests regularly comment how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from santa fe,  Jul 13, 2014

A gallon of lavender body soap for $**, what more needs be said?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RELAX
 from ca.,  May 26, 2014

This is a great deal. Smells wonderful and lathers great and does not dry out your skin. It is large and takes up most of the corner of my shower but it pumps with eas and I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 8, 2012

First bought the Lotion and then the hair conditioner and finally the gel. Like it so much ordered another gallon. This should last me a lifetime! Nice clean scent, Lavender is wonderful.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goood quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value for the price and it smells good.
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Dec 3, 2012

I highly recommend this product.It is an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells invigorating
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

Smells great. It smells invigorating, herbal lavender smell but not too strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MN,  Jan 27, 2010

Love it, smells fantastic and a it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Auburn, ME,  Nov 5, 2009

This is a great value and I love the feel of my skin after showering. The fragrance is a little stronger than I normally like but not over powering. The pump was not in my package but not a big deal as I had another one that fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Shower Gel
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Oct 28, 2009

If you are a natural soap lover, with a liking to the smell of Lavender, you will love this shower gel! It has a wonderful fragerance. The body wash lathers well and leaves your skin feeling clean without stripping it of moisture or leaving a sticky film. The gallon pump is pretty large, so make sure you have the space or find something to transfer it into. I also bought the lotion and bath salts in this scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought