Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Medford, NJ,  Jun 21, 2011

This is my second order of this shower gel. It is one of my favorites. Love the lavender scent. Plus this product has just the right amount of oil in it to help with dry skin without feeling greasy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2011

Excellent product. Nice fragrance without being overpowering. Thick fragrant lather that rinses completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2009

I purchased these for guest baths, people have loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jan 21, 2011

After Christmas I decided to splurge on myself and buy this multipack of shower gel. Being excited to use this product, as it looks quite exotic and luxurious on site, I opened it and used immediately. Boy! Was I disappointed! There is barely any scent and it does not lather or bubble up at all. Now I have this huge amount of glob to use up! If you just want to get clean I guess it will work, but if you're looking for a product to pamper yourself with this is definitely not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no smell
 from texas,  Dec 15, 2009

sorry overstock,i have always been pleased with all products.this one doesn't measure up.for the amount not bad but i wouldn't purchase this product again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Columbia,SC,  Dec 7, 2009

I really love this product it makes my skin feel squeaky clean and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granny
 Apr 21, 2015

Christmas stocking stuffers for my daughters and daughter-in-law. They have been quite pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 1, 2014

Just a little squirt on a shower puff and I am good to go! The scent is lovely. I used two of the bottles and gave the other away as a gift. Very fine quality. Ordered the tea tree scent, too. Fresh, clean, and quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for my clean up.
 from Glendale, CA,  Oct 25, 2013

My shower with the lavender fragrance after my daily swim at the YMCA, sure beats the chlorine smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bubble bath i've had in a lpng time
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

This is the most amazingly calming bubble bath you can take. The bubles smell wonderful and last for a long time. Can be used as a shower gel too, the lather is thick and lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product much better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aromaland Lavender Shower Gel
 from Middletown,RI,  Jan 19, 2013

The product is as described, the scent is beautiful and the formula keeps skin soft. We really like it and will probably reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY MILD SHOWER GEL PLEASANT
 from atlanta,  Dec 28, 2012

vERY MILD AND [PLEASANTLY CLEAN SMELLING SHOWER GEL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SHOWER GEL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from St. Paul MN,  Jul 27, 2012

I buy this with the lotion. It smells great. I will not use any other soap and lotion, but this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the pic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender Shower Gel, Great
 from New Castle,DE,  Jul 28, 2011

I really like the Aromaland Lavender Shower Gel, will buy more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought