Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from Northern California,  Jul 13, 2013

I thought I would try these oils and they are not very good.I bought Lavender, Lemon, Peppermint and Tea Tree Oil. The scent goes away after 20 minutes or so. I am guessing they are not 100% essential as they say they are. I would pass on these oils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from TX,  May 15, 2013

Aroma does not last very long. I have purchased other brands where the fragrance lasts all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Aroma dissipates too quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Candler, NC,  Apr 7, 2013

I love this essential oil, and my husband does too. It is fresh, and is especially great to use in the kitchen after you use galic or cook fish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent high quality oil......very concentrated.
 from Port Huron, MI,  Feb 4, 2013

This fragrance is wonderful! Product is very concentrated and of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemon Fresh Smell
 from Bronx New York,  Mar 24, 2011

Very fresh Lemon scent. Add a very clean smell to your Home. will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Surprise
 from Sister Lakes, MI,  Nov 20, 2010

I was very surprised to find quality essential oils so cheap. On top of the price, you get two bottles for that price! The jars fit my atomizing diffuser which attach directly to the diffuser. I love that! I recieved the quickly and they were carefully packaged to avoid breakage. I have already purchased more of the Lemon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Aromaland products
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 29, 2010

I trust Aromaland, and was glad to find their products on overstock.com. I love the fresh taste of lemon oil in iced tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 12, 2010

I am happy with this purchase. It is very lemony. This oil is perfect for burning and also can be mixed with jojoba oil to moisturize the skin. My husand loves the fragrance because is does not smell like medicine,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought