Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from indy,  May 4, 2010

this is my 2nd scent to purchase -- love both of them -- these are very high quality salts for the price. the scent is very spa like - not medicinal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this stuff!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 26, 2009

This is a great product! I just recently got into aroma therapy and therapudic baths and this bath salt simply melts all my stress away! I add it to a steaming bath, soak for 20-30 minutes, and enjoy a great night's sleep. My muscles get extremely tense due to some medical issues that I have and this product loosens my muscles and eases my tension very quickly and effectively. This stuff is amazing and it's all natural, so you can feel good about using it. I also have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate me at all. The crystals are very fine, so it absorbs into bath water very quickly. The smell is nice too...very fragrant, but the scent is pleasant and relaxing. I recommend taking deep breaths while you soak to allow the essential oils to totally relax your mind, body & spirit. Also, keep a big glass of ice water handy to drink immediately after your soak to replenish lost fluids. Overstock offers the best deal on this product (trust me, I searched high & low for the best price), so buy it and enjoy! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aromaland Lemongrass/Sage Bathsalts
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jun 11, 2014

Oh this is the most wonderful smell and the salts and herbs keep my skin soft. I use it every evening. Extremely relaxing and clears up stuffy sinus too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Muskogee, Ok.,  May 25, 2014

Adding bath salts to your bath is luxurious, and this brand is a great purchase because of the amount you get, plus the scents are nice and they last a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 30, 2014

This is a very good product, Lemongrass/sage smells good and makes baths very relaxing! The salt is fine so it melts right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice. Wonderful Scent.
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

This is a great product, and I do recommend it. I love Overstock, but I am recommending buying the product directly from Aromaland, where it is actually cheaper. For Overstock to maintain my business for this particular product, it needs to be more competitively priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MI,  Nov 29, 2012

I filled up a huge glass jar with glass lid that I had next to my tub, stuck a little silver scooper inside, a very clean and beautiful decoration. I keep using them though, so I will have to buy more. I would choose this same scent again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!...
 Mar 26, 2011

I received this product and was very anxious to try it!.. I purchased this "All Natural" product because I'm allergic to chemicals and perfumes that are in many others; the fact that this is "All Natural" was something important to me. The scent is light, fresh and lemony; it doesn't foam up but dissolves quickly in the bath. The directions say to add two scoops; I didn't find a scoop inside but it wasn't a problem since I had extra's. I'm anxious to try the other scents too! Thanks! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheeron
 from California,  Dec 30, 2010

I love this product. It smells awsome. I feel amazingly relaxed after bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath salts
 from Il,  Apr 21, 2011

This smells so great and fresh I have it in a decorative tin bucket with a glass scoop "on display" next to my bathtub. It is not only decorative and handy but makes the bathroom and the house smell great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought