Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
aromaland lavender body lotion
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Mar 24, 2010

I have many severe allergies and am trying to find natural products. This lotion is great, and having the gallon size with pump allows me to pump enough lotion with ease. The only con is that the lotion is not real thick, but I put it on heavier and let it soak in while I finish my makeup, etc. then I get dressed. Problem solved! It gives me the option of pouring into smaller "pretty" lotion dispensers, but since I have it in my master bath, I just leave it in the gallon jug. Easy to see and use as frequently as I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant
 Jan 23, 2015

Bought this to decant into 4-oz bottles to give as gifts to volunteers, a nice quality lotion. One person found the scent overwhelming and had to leave the event where this was given out. But otherwise a good lotion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful lotion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 10, 2013

All I can say is "YUMMY"! This lotion is soothing, smells wonderful, is all natural, and works great. Also, a good value in this larger size, especially with a 10% off coupon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jan 7, 2013

We have been using this for a month.Running out of shower gel will not be problem for a long time. It smells nice and lathers very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kGreat buy, happy customer!
 from Jollyville, Texas,  Oct 29, 2012

buy it and try it. It's also a great price for what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? found it just as represented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. It was actually for my daughter and she is delighted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice good smelling lotion
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought this as I like lavendar and I do admit, the gallon was a bit much. I like the pump that came with it. Alot of gallon product you buy do not come with a pump. Very nice and long smelling scent. Leaves your skin feeling good.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Lotion
 from Sw Florida,  Sep 4, 2009

I am a body lotion addict, use it constantly after washing my hands, etc.My concern was by using cheap lotions with all the chemicals in them that most people do not think about, I was constantly absorbing those into my skin therefore my body.This lotion is free from all harmful ingredients. It is wonderful, light but deeply absorbing and the aromatherapy oils contained within are very very nice.Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gallon Lavender Lotion
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2009

Very pleasant aroma and good quality cream - should last forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought