Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SMELLING HAIR!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great product for only special occasions because it goes so quickly and isn't cheap. You'll get compliments all day, or all night long about how good you smell! It's a great product, but I can only afford to use it when I go out at night because the product goes so quickly. (I use a lot!) The first time I wore it I probably got 7 compliments. I think it speaks for itself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair perfume
 from CA,  Nov 19, 2011

I've been using these products for awhile, but im not crazy about the hair perfume, it doesnt do much for me, but I wear my hair natural, no gel or hairspray, maybe it would work differently for someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from CT,  Jul 18, 2011

Sweet smelling great for everyday, I even use this on my grand babies hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 from Pasco, WA,  May 4, 2011

i love this product it lasts all day and it smells delicious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Sexy
 Feb 27, 2011

I get so many compliments on this scent. I love how it smells and gives you that sweet and sexy feel! I highy recommened this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smell
 Aug 11, 2016

I do have the Pink Sugar women's perfume, but this has more of a sugary smell, just needs a little more citrus or floral and less sugar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Jun 22, 2016

Great hair refresher! Smells great! Even my hairdresser likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink sugar love
 Jan 20, 2016

i spray this in my hair after i use all my hair products so my hair smells like cotton candy instead of hairspray. i highly recommend the hair perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters favorite
 Dec 26, 2015

Thank you for the quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 Dec 12, 2015

This product smells amazing! I am getting so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never heard of Hair Perfume
 Oct 25, 2015

just love it /great to spray on my hair after burning a pile of laves or anything that makes my hair smell yukky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

This is Amazon I have people asking me what I'm wearing all the time and it's my hairs .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought