Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar!
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2011

I was so happy to find Aquolina's Pink Sugar at Overstock! I love the clean smell of it ........... not too strong. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Overstock had such a great price and I received my order promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 from Firetown, Cali,  Mar 23, 2011

So I ordered what I thought was pink sugar by aquolina and got a fake. no where on the tube does it say aquolina or on the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 30, 2010

I love the pink suger line!!! people stop me and ask what is it your wearing, it smells like heaven!!! my order came right on time just as pictured thisis my 2nd order overstock.com is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imposter
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2013

Hate to write my first bad review on Overstock...but I have to agree with the the previous poster that said this bottle is a fake. I purchased a bottle of this a couple of months ago here on Overstock and it was authentic. It came from a vendor in California. The bottle that I received yesterday came from a vendor in NY and has very strong scent of musk and alcohol. It smells NOTHING like the the real Pink Sugar made by Aquolina. Also...the name Aquolina doesn't appear anywhere on the bottle. Extremely disappointed. This is a wonderful scent..but I would not purchase it again from this vendor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great buuuut
 from Atascadero ca,  Mar 16, 2012

It was perfect except for the fact that you shipped a liquid perfume via USPS on an airplane....which is not allowed apparently. I ordered my product feb 7th and got it march 14th. Buuuut I love the product and am very happy to have it finally thank you thank you thank you for great prices. It was worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar Smells So Good
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Feb 23, 2012

Smells so good, my new favorite scent! It was referred to me by a wonderful lady I was sitting next to on an airplane who was actually appearing on the Home Shopping Network to sell :) She gave me a few samples and I fell in love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorites
 from Fayetteville,AR,  Feb 14, 2012

I have used Pink Sugar for years, and love it! This is a great fragrance, smells like cotton candy. I always get compliments when I wear it. The Overstock price was great! Much less than I have paid in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake?
 from Michigan,  Aug 17, 2010

I wear pink sugar a lot...but this doesn't stay on me that long..I wonder if it's real pink sugar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing!
 Jan 27, 2016

Pink Sugar is a lovely scent! Smells like candy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and clean frangrance
 Jan 20, 2016

this smells so wonderful and is a great price. its great for everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received what I ordered
 Jan 5, 2016

Received what I ordered, packed well, in a timely basis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Smell!
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought for my daughter she loves the scent as do I. This is a great gift, especially for a teenager!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a Winner!
 Dec 21, 2015

If you like fruity smelling perfumes this one is a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought this as a present for my daughter. She loves this scent. It's a very delicate scent. Not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet and delicate
 Oct 8, 2015

love sprays that are not overwhelming and this fits the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for summer
 Sep 27, 2015

Crisp, sweet, charming. Love this for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquolina Pink Sugar Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toile
 Aug 29, 2015

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells delightful!
 May 19, 2015

Fan favorite over here! Nice and soft just what a girl likes and the men love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joann
 May 12, 2015

LOVE IT!!!!!! everywhere i go people always say "I smell cotton candy" and i will with immediately say THAT'S ME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Good
 Apr 23, 2015

I enjoy this scent very much, worth price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought