Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar!
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2011

I was so happy to find Aquolina's Pink Sugar at Overstock! I love the clean smell of it ........... not too strong. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Overstock had such a great price and I received my order promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 from Firetown, Cali,  Mar 23, 2011

So I ordered what I thought was pink sugar by aquolina and got a fake. no where on the tube does it say aquolina or on the bottle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 30, 2010

I love the pink suger line!!! people stop me and ask what is it your wearing, it smells like heaven!!! my order came right on time just as pictured thisis my 2nd order overstock.com is wonderful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great buuuut
 from Atascadero ca,  Mar 16, 2012

It was perfect except for the fact that you shipped a liquid perfume via USPS on an airplane....which is not allowed apparently. I ordered my product feb 7th and got it march 14th. Buuuut I love the product and am very happy to have it finally thank you thank you thank you for great prices. It was worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar Smells So Good
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Feb 23, 2012

Smells so good, my new favorite scent! It was referred to me by a wonderful lady I was sitting next to on an airplane who was actually appearing on the Home Shopping Network to sell :) She gave me a few samples and I fell in love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorites
 from Fayetteville,AR,  Feb 14, 2012

I have used Pink Sugar for years, and love it! This is a great fragrance, smells like cotton candy. I always get compliments when I wear it. The Overstock price was great! Much less than I have paid in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 17, 2014

I've been in love with this fragrance since forever but was hesitant on paying the retail price in *******. What do you know, I found it on overstock for a fraction of the price. This scent smells like candy (I love soft sweet scents), and it leaves a trail wherever you go. LOVE IT! Thank you Overstock!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar love
 from Louisiana,  Feb 11, 2014

I have read and seen many review on this perfume and since I love sweet scents I decided to order it. Overstocks price was great and perfume smells so yummy. The scent last long and is very potent. I ove this stuff and I will be purchasing again from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Scent!
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 7, 2013

I love this scent, and haven't seen it lately, so I was so happy to find it on Overstock! It reminds me mostly of cotton candy. The scent lasts for a very long time, and smells fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 5, 2013

love the smell of this. Vanilla sweet smell. Doesn't stay on that long, but really enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Packaging
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 15, 2013

I bought this perfume from the reviews I have read about it. However to me it doesn't smell like cotton candy as many of the reviews said it does. It is very sweet, I would almost say brown sugar like. It's ok, but not exactly what I was looking for, but I did keep it. It's nice to have a change once in awhile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not care for at all
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Mar 31, 2013

This was listed on a web site as a favorite scent. I do not like the smell at all and was not able to return it even before I opened it as it said no returns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imposter
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2013

Hate to write my first bad review on Overstock...but I have to agree with the the previous poster that said this bottle is a fake. I purchased a bottle of this a couple of months ago here on Overstock and it was authentic. It came from a vendor in California. The bottle that I received yesterday came from a vendor in NY and has very strong scent of musk and alcohol. It smells NOTHING like the the real Pink Sugar made by Aquolina. Also...the name Aquolina doesn't appear anywhere on the bottle. Extremely disappointed. This is a wonderful scent..but I would not purchase it again from this vendor!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink sugar
 from valdosta, ga,  Dec 30, 2012

I absolutely love pink sugar. The fragrance last all nite when im working. Even when I can't smell it anymore everyone else can. I get alot of compliments on how good I smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just what o expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquolina 'Pink sugar"
 from bing, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

Good deal, just as pictured, save money and buy here. scent is very different, like Sugar. I like the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product excellent customer service
 from New york,  Nov 16, 2012

Other than excellent price and good buy i am impressed at the quick delivery and excellent customer service. I am now addicted to overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells delicious!
 from Miami, Fl.,  Oct 24, 2012

Pink sugar is a great summer fragrance. Almost every time I wear it I receive compliments. Very sweet smell. My 14 year old daughter wears it also and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent
 from Lorain ,Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

Absolutely love this perfume i get lots of compliments..it smells like cotton candy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Yummy
 from Newark, DE,  Sep 15, 2012

Probably one of the best perfumes I've ever used. I've gotten so many compliments on it. It smells really sweet, like cotton candy, but its not overpowering. I definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pnk sugar makes me happy
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Sep 11, 2012

i love pink sugar somuch i gave small sample roll ons to my mom & sister & they loved it and wanted a bigger bottle but this time in a spray & the local sephora store was out, & i am glad because i saved alot of money on overstock.com so i was able to but them both a big bottle :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great price ( wow"" ) i gave 2 away as gifts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top