Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar!
 from Michigan,  Mar 24, 2011

I was so happy to find Aquolina's Pink Sugar at Overstock! I love the clean smell of it ........... not too strong. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Overstock had such a great price and I received my order promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake
 from Firetown, Cali,  Mar 23, 2011

So I ordered what I thought was pink sugar by aquolina and got a fake. no where on the tube does it say aquolina or on the bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 30, 2010

I love the pink suger line!!! people stop me and ask what is it your wearing, it smells like heaven!!! my order came right on time just as pictured thisis my 2nd order overstock.com is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imposter
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2013

Hate to write my first bad review on Overstock...but I have to agree with the the previous poster that said this bottle is a fake. I purchased a bottle of this a couple of months ago here on Overstock and it was authentic. It came from a vendor in California. The bottle that I received yesterday came from a vendor in NY and has very strong scent of musk and alcohol. It smells NOTHING like the the real Pink Sugar made by Aquolina. Also...the name Aquolina doesn't appear anywhere on the bottle. Extremely disappointed. This is a wonderful scent..but I would not purchase it again from this vendor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was great buuuut
 from Atascadero ca,  Mar 16, 2012

It was perfect except for the fact that you shipped a liquid perfume via USPS on an airplane....which is not allowed apparently. I ordered my product feb 7th and got it march 14th. Buuuut I love the product and am very happy to have it finally thank you thank you thank you for great prices. It was worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar Smells So Good
 from Charlottesville, Virginia,  Feb 23, 2012

Smells so good, my new favorite scent! It was referred to me by a wonderful lady I was sitting next to on an airplane who was actually appearing on the Home Shopping Network to sell :) She gave me a few samples and I fell in love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorites
 from Fayetteville,AR,  Feb 14, 2012

I have used Pink Sugar for years, and love it! This is a great fragrance, smells like cotton candy. I always get compliments when I wear it. The Overstock price was great! Much less than I have paid in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake?
 from Michigan,  Aug 17, 2010

I wear pink sugar a lot...but this doesn't stay on me that long..I wonder if it's real pink sugar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells delightful!
 May 19, 2015

Fan favorite over here! Nice and soft just what a girl likes and the men love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joann
 May 12, 2015

LOVE IT!!!!!! everywhere i go people always say "I smell cotton candy" and i will with immediately say THAT'S ME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Good
 Apr 23, 2015

I enjoy this scent very much, worth price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar!!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Wife luvs it! Great scent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar
 Feb 16, 2015

Timing was perfect! Got on Valentines Day! It's not Pink Sugar though. Very disappointed. Does not smell like cotton candy at all. A very annoying stale vanilla smell. No Aquolina brand name anywhere on bottle or packing slip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Jan 28, 2015

I was very unhappy with the perfume that I received, it was yellow/orange in color so I don't know if it was a fake or it was just an old perfume that was sent to me. The smell was awful and smelt strongly of alcohol not anything close to how Pink Sugar usually smells. Already wrote to Overstock so I can try to return even though it does state this is a non-returnable item, I suggest just going to ***** or ******* to purchase but sometimes I have seen it at ******** or ********.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Scent
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jan 8, 2015

This was a gift for my sister as it is one of her favorite scents. My 6-year old daughter liked it as well. I tend to prefer a more light & fresh scent which is why I did not give it five stars/excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet smell
 from Owasso, OK,  Jan 2, 2015

My teenager loves this scent, very sweet smell. Great for younger women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Youthful Scent
 from Long Island,  Dec 25, 2014

Perfect for young girl or when you don't know what to get your son's 20ish girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 21, 2014

I really like this scent, very sweet,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite perfume
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

I get compliments every single time I spray this perfume. Men and women compliment me constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 17, 2014

I've been in love with this fragrance since forever but was hesitant on paying the retail price in *******. What do you know, I found it on overstock for a fraction of the price. This scent smells like candy (I love soft sweet scents), and it leaves a trail wherever you go. LOVE IT! Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought