For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tacoma WA,  Jan 25, 2012

My wife bought this a while back from Nordstroms and I loved it. It was twice the price to purchase it at Nordstroms. I forgot just how good this smelled until I bought it for the wife as a Christmas gift. I can't keep my hands off her when she wears it. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lady likey
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

It is pretty and smells delicious. A gift for the lady, she was quite impressed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My lady really likes this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It
 from I spoil myself.,  Nov 2, 2009

This is a 5- Star fragrance. I am loving it. I will purchase it again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious Smell!!!
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2009

My co-woker is Ms. Perfume. I buy scents based upon her. She had this on one morning and I had to buy it. Did I mention I don't like perfume. I have the worse allergies and everthing makes me sneeze. This does not and it smells so good. It is a very mild, feminine, sexy scent. I highly recommend this perfume. I am going to buy Can Can by Paris Hilton next. My co-worker had this on yesterday...smelled terrific. I just hate to give Paris Hilton my money..lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells yummy
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 24, 2012

love it. lively and fun, smell like cotton candy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 from North Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

Nice, soft and sweet. I get complements everytime I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar
 from Chicago,  Sep 5, 2009

This perfume reminds me of the cotton candy I used to get from summer carnivals. It smells so sweet I love how its so nostalgic! I'm happy that it's in my perfume collection now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

Smells like sugar and cotton candy! Very girly I love it. I got the lotion too to really make the smell stand out. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Smell
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 20, 2013

I Love it! I smell like fresh cotton candy! I do wish that it would last longer, I found myself reapplying in the middle of the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top