Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tacoma WA,  Jan 25, 2012

My wife bought this a while back from Nordstroms and I loved it. It was twice the price to purchase it at Nordstroms. I forgot just how good this smelled until I bought it for the wife as a Christmas gift. I can't keep my hands off her when she wears it. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lady likey
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

It is pretty and smells delicious. A gift for the lady, she was quite impressed!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My lady really likes this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It
 from I spoil myself.,  Nov 2, 2009

This is a 5- Star fragrance. I am loving it. I will purchase it again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious Smell!!!
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2009

My co-woker is Ms. Perfume. I buy scents based upon her. She had this on one morning and I had to buy it. Did I mention I don't like perfume. I have the worse allergies and everthing makes me sneeze. This does not and it smells so good. It is a very mild, feminine, sexy scent. I highly recommend this perfume. I am going to buy Can Can by Paris Hilton next. My co-worker had this on yesterday...smelled terrific. I just hate to give Paris Hilton my money..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells yummy
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 24, 2012

love it. lively and fun, smell like cotton candy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 from North Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

Nice, soft and sweet. I get complements everytime I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar
 from Chicago,  Sep 5, 2009

This perfume reminds me of the cotton candy I used to get from summer carnivals. It smells so sweet I love how its so nostalgic! I'm happy that it's in my perfume collection now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Make sure you put some on your wrists because there are so many lovely tones to this scent that you'll want to keep going back to figure out which one is prominent when. I absolutely love it, and I am not a sweet perfume person but this one is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancyfinder
 May 19, 2015

Loved the smell. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton candy
 May 4, 2015

this has been my favorite for 10 years now.. smells of vanilla and burnt sugar.... cotton candy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2014

Smells like sugar and cotton candy! Very girly I love it. I got the lotion too to really make the smell stand out. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Smell
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 20, 2013

I Love it! I smell like fresh cotton candy! I do wish that it would last longer, I found myself reapplying in the middle of the day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought