Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous scent
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Jan 11, 2012

I'm a fan of the original Pink Sugar fragrance. This is a more grown-up version. It still has the underlying Pink Sugar scent, just a little more musky. Everyone in the house likes it, and I do not get a headache when I wear it, as I do with some other fragrances. I have been wearing this often, and plan to purchase more when it runs out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as it appears on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Long-lasting fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This smells amazing I was blow away after spraying this it smells so good. Not to strong but just right. I will say after I run out of this I will purchase again. This is going to be a popular used one for me I love this ****y, and this I will continue to buy Yum smells amazing and overstock has great prices although they do not ship to Armed Forces I had to pay additional shipping to have the order ship to me. I only had that Overstock could not send my order in one package instead I have multiple shipments as I have ordered other fragrances I love and cannot find in our local Navy Exchange especially with these prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET , FLIRTY, YOUTHFUL FRAGRANCE
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Jun 18, 2014

I LOVE PINK SUGAR SENSUAL , I WEAR THIS WHEN I'M IN A HAPPY GO LUCKY MOOD.LONG LASTING FRAGRANCE CANT KEEP THIS FROM MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER.WILL DEFINITELY ORDER MORE FOR THE BOTH OF US.BUY THIS IF YOU ENJOY WEARING YUMMY SMELLING FRAGRANCES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed!
 from DMV area,  May 9, 2014

I may be one of the few women that this doesn't appeal to, but it's ok. I won't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells nice!
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2014

One of my go to perfumes! But smell does not last thro' the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh YUM!
 from Jamul, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

The hubby can't stop sniffing! it's like a grownup version of cotton candy and the boys LOVE it. Ladies, if you wanna get a guy sniffing at your neck, go for something Food oriented. They don't care about the flowery stuff, they want the chocolate!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

I'm a fan of the original but decided to buy this one to try. I love it! This is more of a subtle smell so I use it when I go out at night/evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful scent
 from campbell, ca.,  Apr 7, 2013

It's a wonderful scent at an ecellent price! I would buy it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a little long but that the name of it.
 from conyers, geoega,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a wonderful and refreshing scent. The cost was way lower than any other store that sells this same.product. You will love this product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actually bigger than .expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is my favorite perfum and it is fresh and not dull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using pink sugar for over two years now, its my favorite daily scent. Kept seeing the sensual and decided to take a chance and try it. Totally in love with this scent! It has a very sensual smell that warms up with your body throughout the day.....I apply in the morning and again at night if I am going out. Long lasting and subtle, will definately be keeping this one around for regular use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar Sensual eau
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 19, 2012

I had seen this fragrance advertised on several website articles, however, I was not able to find it locally. I was unsure of ordering a fragrance without being able to smell the product. first. I took a chance. It is an okay fragrance, a little too sweet smelling for me, but ok for the upcoming spring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from NY,  Apr 6, 2012

Best price ever! Love this perfume, bought it many times before twice more expensive, now I'm so happy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with product and price. i would purchase this item again if sold at the same price I paid for it.. I love this perfume it is soft and pleaseant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

I was a big fan of Aquolina Pink Sugar but never purchased it because it was just too sugary sweet to wear. I decided to buy Pink Sugar Sensual and I am glad I did. It smells just like Pink Sugar but not as obnoxiously sweet it has a subdued sweet smell with a spicy vibe. This is definitely one of my favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't beat the price. Very happy with the order.
 from Rockville, MD,  May 14, 2011

I bought this for my daughter. Exactly she wants. Packing arrived quick and intact. And the price is quite reasonable for this size. Very happy with the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought