Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Spa Anti Wrinke Eye Cream
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Oct 18, 2011

I am over 66 yrs old and have avoided the sun. Age & laughter has created some wrinkles. This product decreases the appearance of deeper wrinkles It smoothes the finer lines around my eyes. .I've used many eye creams and have found that some are irrating to my sensitive skin and eyes. This cream is non irrating and does not cause my eyes to tear up when applied. Good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurrate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is a pure and high quality cream.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2010

I'm super picky about eye creams. I've tried dozens and dozens over the years, maybe over 100. I love this one! Improves moisture in my eye area without feeling greasy, has just the right consistency. I will definitely order this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Eye Cream
 Dec 19, 2008

I love this product. After only a couple of days, I have noticed a difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice face crean
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 29, 2012

I think this was another very good purchase from Overstock. I used the cream and it felt very good on my skin. A little goes a long way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it so far.
 from Utah,  Feb 21, 2011

I have only had it for a week and using it at night and in the morning and my wrinkles seem to have subsided to almost gone. Hope it keeps working !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle eye area care
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 22, 2013

I was looking for a gentle moisturizer for my eye area and this one works very well. I like the fact that it is unscented also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average eye cream.
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 8, 2014

Disappointed. Not great quality. Thought that this being a dead sea product would make it higher quality, but sadly, that's not the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite sure yet!!
 from Pooler, Ga,  Nov 22, 2013

I have only been using this product for about 2-3 weeks! I've found in the past that it takes at least a month for me to really know if it is helping and making a difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice night cream
 from Katy Tx,  Nov 21, 2012

I would buy this product again, great price and effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don,t like this product.
 from Washington state.,  Mar 15, 2014

Sorry, I have tried many eye creams, due to eye lift surgery. This one is very poor in quality, and does not work. I wasted my money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh well
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 15, 2011

I haven't noticed any change in my skin - other than the break-outs. I have only a few little crinkles and this isn't affecting them, so I wouldn't recommend this to anyone ith actual crow's feet or something major around their eyes. Once you buy it though, you can't return it, so oh well. Now I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Houston,  Nov 29, 2010

This is very similar to other products I have bought and I hope this turns out to be BETTER since I paid so much and it is NOT returnable. I will have to use for awhile to see the results. Most skin care items are extremely expensive. I have so many and I can attest to that, but if and only if the few I am trying work just okay, I am moving on to Olay products that are less expensive at the drugstore. I have hope. We will see. It is hell aging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought