Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My New Mexico Sis Loves This Cream
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought this for my sister who lives in beautiful -- but very, very dry - Sandia Park, NM. She says it is wonderful stuff! So glad I purchased it for her. Now my other sister who lives in Denver wants some! Really terrific deal too! I looked up the cream on the products website and just one jar was priced at 35 bucks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
healthy and soft
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2009

After using this a couple of times, I tried to go back to use up the products I was using previously, but I gave it up because they just didn't make my skin feel as good as this does! Using this, my face feels healthy, and after just a couple of days it seemed firmer, healthier, and stayed moist a long time. I'm going to do a spa day with my 3 sisters, and pamper them with several products from this line. Great products! Will reorder soon, because I don't want to run out - ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice moisturiser
 from Napa ,Ca,  Nov 12, 2011

I f you want a light moisturiser this works well, but it is not really an anti wrinkle cream per ingrediant list. You have to buy a product that is evidence based . For anti wrinkle need to go to a Dermatologist for product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really anti wrinkle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality at price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff!
 from Auburn, WA,  Apr 27, 2010

I have purchased this moisture cream multiple times. This moisturuzer has improved my skin's texture and a little of this silky cream goes a long way. While this product is a face cream, I also use it on my hands and nails because it feels sooo good and softens very well. The price on this set is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite night cream
 from Arizona,  Feb 17, 2010

Never go anywhere without it. Not greasy, just the right amount of moisture. Love these Dead Sea products. All of the women in my family use this and I have given it as a gift to good friends. Nothing but happy with this cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead Sea Wrinkle Cream
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2008

After my 25 year old daughter returned from a trip to the Mideast raving about the Ahava line of products, I decided to give it a try. I had never heard of the product line, but my daughter, who is very particular and savvy about what she buys, was relentless in saying, "GIve it a try, Mom!" I am a 58 year old woman who has lived in the sun of S. Florida for most of my adult life, so I ordered the anti-wrinkle cream. I've used the product for about one month, and I have noticed that my skin seems smoother and somewhat more evenly toned. A little dab completely covers my face. People with allergies might have a problem with this product because it does seem to be noticeably perfumed, at least compared to what I had been using for years. I don't know yet if I will have any less wrinkles, but my skin has a silkier feel. I had been using Clinique anti-aging products, as well as Olay products. The Ahava line seems to be a better value. I had a skin reaction to the Olay regernist line, but my skin has been fine with Ahava. I gave the cream to several friends for Christmas, so I'm waiting to hear their reactions to the product, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great moisurizing product
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought a three-fer deal but I ended up using it on the body, pretty much to use it up.I didn't like it on my face just because I saw no benefit. My skin felt rather dry, and I don't have dry skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality ingredients
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick cream
 from San Antonio,  May 31, 2013

It's good that they send you 4, because each jar doesn't hold much. The cream is extremely thick and I don't like the way it feels on my face. Honestly, I've been using it on my hands and elbows at bedtime.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a good product. It feels great on my skin. I just started using it so I tell if it will make a difference yet. I don't have any regrets about making this purchas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like displayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Feels good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from louisiana,  Mar 15, 2013

never found a product that has worked for me in 45 years, finally i have . it works, i see such a difference in my skin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service and Product
 from Marysville WA,  Aug 27, 2012

Order arrived quickly. Packed carefully and with product in mind. Cream has a pleasant and not too obtrusive fragrance. Goes on easily and does not leave a greasy feel. Seems to be absorbed well. i would buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not a necessity for face cream, packaging was most attractive when seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product and packageing both high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for skin and clean smell also
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 8, 2012

This product is very thick and definitely took a bit to get used to the feel of it but it really is fabulous for a night cream. In my opinion it is way to thick to use for a day cream. It smells great too!! Overall I would order this product again although I think I like the anti wrinkle night cream a little bit better than this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty self explainitory. It's a moisturizer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this company. Their products are very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from hermann, mo,  Oct 13, 2011

I love the stuff. My face is very soft. Great price. I have bot a lot of expensive creams and I will stick with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice face cream
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 16, 2011

I am very pleased with this face cream. It lasts a long time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from SC,  Dec 26, 2010

This cream is fantastic! Very smooth, creamy, a little bit goes a long way. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great moisture cream
 from AZ,  Mar 27, 2010

Not sure if it will reduce wrinkles. but it really is a great moisture cream, and in AZ we need all we can get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead sea face cream
 from Olyphant,Pa.,  Jul 18, 2009

I have been using this face cream for about 1 month now and love it. I have use in the past Ahava and it was nice but got very pricey and this is a great deal and far better than that product. You only need a dab on your finger tip ,it blends in your face very nicely. It is not greasy and doesn't have a heavy smell. I have stocked up with this prodcut and hope they can keep it in the inventory. It is a great face cream. If you have dry skin ,it helps that .I had dry flakes by my nose and nothing would help and now it's gone. You won't be dissappointed when you try it. Good Luck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought