Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT product!
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

I have recommended this to so many women, I should be getting a kickback, lol! This is the best product I have ever used to keep the skin under my breasts, dry, rash free and smooth. I was tormented with heat rash this summer and starting to get open sores from the perspiration under my breasts. Within 3 days of using this product, my skin was looking and feeling so much better. a week in all was healed. It's not just a talc, like ordinary powder. It has calamine in it as well. Everyone who I have recommended it to has raved about it and recommended it to others. The label is also so darn funny, it's a win win all the way around. Try it - you've got nothing to lose. A friend who is quite large overall, said it is great for all the areas (folds and creases), that need to stay dry and comfy. 10 stars!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels & Smells Good
 from FL,  Nov 17, 2013

Summers in Florida are way too hot, & this powder felt great going on. I love it, & also ordered quite a few more for family & friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anit Monkey Butt 6-ounce Lady Anti Friction Powder
 from bakersfield,ca,  Apr 19, 2013

Great quality. Feels GREAT! Works wonderful. We will definitely recommend this product to my friends. The powder has a very nice fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth on the tush
 from Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

Love the silky feeling. Can't get this with baby powder

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Label...good powder!
 Nov 9, 2015

Bought this as a joke for a friend who complains of chafing...we laughed at the label and she was happy with the effectiveness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glra
 Sep 10, 2015

This stuff is amazing! Great smell too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Sep 6, 2015

Nice stuff- doesn't have that medicine-y odor that gold bond has. This is going to become my new go-to powder. Give it a try, ladies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Overly Impressed
 Aug 7, 2015

Its okay but dispenses in an odd way (shoots everywhere). Wish it came in a spray like Gold Bond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used this product yet.
 Jun 9, 2015

Will update my review once I have gotten a chance to use this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Loves This Stuff!
 May 25, 2015

Works great for chapped legs. Especially for men wearing coveralls to work! Highly Recommend for chaffed skin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 Mar 1, 2015

This has a very nice smell and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Jan 22, 2015

I purchased this as a stocking stuffer gift, not sure if my friend would actually use it. But she did and she loves it -- so I got some for myself and wow, what a nice surprise. A great product for those of us who experience yeast rashes in warm moist places, like under one's breasts, in crevices between abdomen and thigh, you know where they are. Worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 24, 2014

This started out as a joke gift...but really works as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent, Pink powder
 from CARIBBEAN,  Jul 22, 2014

I like the container this comes in, nice and big. There's a nice scent to the powder and a light pink color. Works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought