Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peeling Gel
 from Mesquite, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

This stuff is amazing ... really sloughs off dead skin cells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked the Scrub
 Nov 9, 2010

Great product. I am also giving them away as Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mam34
 from TX,  Oct 8, 2009

This is the first of the Dead Sea Spa Care products I have ever used,and I love them. I am 50+ years, and have become very crippled so my face receives a lot of abuse. The first time I used this I couldn't believe the beautiful difference in my face. I cannot put it into words. My daughter looked at me and said,"this stuff is great. Think what it will do for my face." She grabbed a bottle and ran for the shower. I have since ordered the eye-cream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 20, 2014

Use this product at least three times a week. It has been wonderful in keeping my skin exfoliated and soft. It is not the usual type of peel and it much easier to use and less messy. It's a gel that I use in the shower. I rub my face for awhile with it and beads start to form which is great for really cleaning the pores. Then I just rinse it off. I've bought this product several times for myself and also as gifts for friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful Using this Product
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

This product is strong. Do not make the mistake, as I did, of continuing to rub it in when skin peals incompletely, leaving rough skin. I ended up scraping off some skin, leaving large red areas that scabbed. I cannot imagine how this product works, but it does seem to make the skin peel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surprised at this face peel.
 from pa.,  Feb 8, 2013

I really like this face peel. All you do is rub it on gently and your skin rolls off. it is the first time that I have ever seen a difference with a face peel. Love this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best face peel I have ever used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, great price!
 from NY,  Nov 1, 2012

The quality of the product is good, it works well on all types of skin. It doesn't irritate skin. I have very sensitive skin & it worked fine. The price is excellent & overstock is great. The product arrived on time & in perfect condition. I recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 1, 2012

I use this once a week and my skin always feels soft and smooth after. I also use on my neck with great results. I would recommend to anyone, as it helps me look young and keeps my skin in great condition. A little goes a long way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Apr 9, 2013

I got this used it which I don't like once u put it on but it works its really good love my skin after I used it so the only problem is putting it on which is really hard it's like Jill and slips under ur finger it's not a cream tats Wat I don't like about it tats it but its a good project :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top