Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Pottsville,Pa.,  Jun 9, 2012

Angel made a product called celestial body creme in a 6.7 oz container,this is the picture that was presented,not the new space ship looking container that arrived .I wanted the older version,not the one sent to me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the amount of the product sent was different than description,the product presented was the older version of the body creme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fall/winter scent
 from CO,  Oct 22, 2012

This is a favorite fall/winter fragrance. Heavier scent so not much is needed! You will not be disappointed. Thanks Overstock for carrying this.....can't always find at retail stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 from Ca,  Apr 24, 2010

I couldnt be happier with my purchase, I saved almost $30.00 didnt have to leave my house and got it with in one week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 15, 2010

This Angel body cream is rich and thick and true to the Angel scent! It never gets that old smell and a little goes a long way. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scent!
 from in,  Apr 1, 2010

I get so many compliments when I wear Angel Body Cream it isnt even necessary to wear perfume! Which is great if you have allergies to heavy scents. I've been wearing Angel for years & I seem to keep coming back to this scent..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel cream
 from Glen Rose, TX,  Mar 25, 2010

My daughter loves it! Thanks for carrying this product. It is still expensive, but not as much as department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS!
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2010

Angel body cream is without doubt the finest skin care cream on the market. Not only is it non-greasy, it absorbs quickly into the skin leaving it soft and smooth. The scent is heavenly. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite scent...
 from GA,  Feb 28, 2010

I have been wearing this scent for about 5 years now. I have bought other scents and no matter how much I like them, I always end up returning to Angel. I just don't think this smell can be beat. It appears powerful and overwhelming at first but softens and blends in to your body chemistry and stays on your body way into the night. Even when you don't smell it anymore, others can. I've had people pass me on the street and call me out to find out what I have on.I work at a school and I've had teachers and principles ask me what it is. They say I keep leaving the scent behind and know when I've been in a room. LOL... It's simply a mind blowing scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Scent!
 from Southern Virginia,  Jan 30, 2010

Have used Angel Body Cream for several years, and it is the most luxurious of any cream I've ever tried. When applied it melts right into the skin, and never leaves a greasy or sticky feeling. Leaves a delicate scent that is not overpowering. I think it is just perfect in every way, and highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Body Cream
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2010

This Angel body cream was a gift for my mom. It was the best price anywhere and was verty happy with the product. Would certainly look to Overstock again for this type of item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmmmmmmmmmmm
 from nyc,  Dec 24, 2009

love this stuff. always get compliments when i use it. overstock.com has best price i have found and FAST shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one
 Apr 15, 2015

This is the scent that keeps on giving. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love It!!!! great product:) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 15, 2013

Super value for this creamy lotion. I like this version of Angel lotion best because it is similar to a shea butter and works very well for dry skin while also providing a base for Angel scent that lasts longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel body cream
 from Staten Island N.Y.,  Oct 21, 2009

love this product I always use it. It gives me a sense well being I feel great when I use it . People always comment on it. You price was great I will definitely buy from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel body cream
 from Greenbrier, Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2009

Not really impressed! Smell is different than the perfume. Body cream is somewhat sticky after applying to skin... will not purchase this item in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought